25 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    14 April

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating, Traveling

Nelia 3539

About my family

I have a wonderful family, which is a good example for me. Unfortunately, I live separately from them, but I often visit them. My family consists of my parents and younger brother. Also, my cat Chloe is a member of my family. She lives with me ;) Hope you like cats hehe.

But I can always come home, and we can enjoy our leisure time together.

My future goals are

I am an ambitious lady and have got a lot of goals in my life. The main aim in this world for me is to be a happy wife and the best mum for my future children. You know, Ukrainian ladies are family oriented and that's why it's so important to me.

Also, I want to be a professional neurologist and help people after they have a stroke.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nelia is like a model. Her long legs, slim figure, and pretty face caught our attention. The atmosphere from her is full of good and positive energy. You can feel it at the first moment you talk to her.

In order to know her better, contact her as it's not enough space to describe how beautiful she is ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time, I try to use it effectively and productively. It's English lessons twice per week. Improving my English skills is very easy for me, and it gives me pleasure.

Also, I like riding a bicycle, reading, especially medicine literature, travelling because I like to discover new places, doing sports, and of course, dancing. It helps me to relax and sleep better.

The type of man that I desire

I just want to feel the spark and chemistry between us. I am not picky and want my future man to be kind, family-oriented, and sensitive to his woman. I appreciate a man who has a good sense of humor with whom I will not feel bored. I want to be the only one and the best for my man.

How would I describe myself

If we are talking about romance, it's me) because I can describe myself as a romantic person ;) Also, I am sincere and open-minded. Maybe it will be strange for you, but in my daily life, I don't use cosmetics... Are you wondering?) ehehe

I always try to achieve what I want. That's why I am here because I want to find my partner with whom I can share my life. Hope you will help me with it! ;)

My typical day

Every morning starts with a glass of water with lemon and a warm shower. Then I cook breakfast and go to the hospital where I work. After the working day, I have got a lot of things to do. I am not a lazy lady. Because besides going to the gym, I am fond of dancing. It's called high heels dancing. Evenings finish for me with taking a foam bath and watching some movies.