Mila3520

39 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    22 March

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.18 March7 y.o.15 November

  • Want to have children?

    maybe

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BasicPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Mila 3520
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to read and learn, I love to take walks and enjoy nature, I love to spend time with my children and broaden their scopes, I enjoy riding a bicycle as I believe that motion is life, I take my kids with me and I think it is a good activity to share with each other. I like to be in shape, that is why I do my best to stay fit;). I like to go gather mushrooms, enjoy watching football and even play it, I like fishing and camping... I miss spending time at the seaside much.

The type of man that I desire

I desire to meet an old-fashioned man. He is the head of the family and I will gladly become his neck, supporting and always standing by his side and for him, encouraging and inspiring.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The most smiling, lively and cheerful woman you might ever meet. 

How would I describe myself

I always smile to this life, and it smiles back to me;). I am open and sincere, very straightforward and direct. I know what I want from this life, and I am sure I will achieve it. 

My future goals are

My future goal is to create a happy and loving family with a special future partner. I want to enjoy life and make each other happy;).

About my family

I already have my own little family, my children and me.

I still have my father. Unfortunately, my mother passed away a few years ago, and it was a big loss for me.

I also have a younger brother, who is married and has a good family.

I think that the family I grew up in was very united, always understanding and very supportive.

My typical day

Life has changed significantly after the war started in Ukraine. I had to move to Poland so that the kids are in a safe place, and here we try to build our lives. 

My children go to school and I go to work. The week days are quite of a routine, but we do our best to still enjoy dinners together and discussing the days we had. 

At the weekend, we love to spend time in the nature, going to ride bikes, and arrange picnics and barbeques. Want to join?