Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Valeriya6953

22 years old from Sumy
New lady
Valeriya from Sumy 22 years - single lady. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
21 October

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Cosmetologist and eyebrow master

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Valeriya from Sumy 22 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is an extremely perfect lady. She mixes good manners, seriousness, and smartness with happiness, joyfulness and perfect sense of humor! She is like a magnet...We are thinking that she has some unreal girl's power:)
Valeriya from Sumy 22 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
My typical day
I am a morning bird. My day starts early. I have a walk with my dog Lila, feed my cats and go for a work. In the evening I try to spend my time with family or friends. We like to spend the time riding bicycles. If I have a free evening at home, I cook a dinner, watch TV with my Dog and relax with a good book in a hot bath with bubbles. This is my favorite relaxing time spending.
The type of man that I desire
When I was a little girl, I was dreaming about a Prince. But now I need a strong man, with a strong character and arms. I need to feel support and care. I would like to be with a man, who is really family-oriented, who knows what he wants. A family is the most important in our life, and my man should think the same. And of course, he should have a good sense of humor and cute smile:)
Valeriya from Sumy 22 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I like to move and improve myself all the time. I like to open new horizons and perspectives. I can describe myself as a funny girl with smart eyes, who likes joking all the time and have a good sense of humor. My friends describe me like a ray of light and positive energy:) I am ready for something new.
Valeriya from Sumy 22 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Valeriya from Sumy 22 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like cooking and care of my pets. Mostly, I prefer cooking more, than cleaning my flat, but I like when everything is clean and shining. I have 2 sweet cats and 1 dog. My dog is very cute, she is my little candy:) Lila is a French Bulldog. I have a walk with her twice per a day.
What I do in my leisure time?
Usually, I spend all the time working. My work is my hobby and I feel happy. It's important when you like what you do. I am a cosmetologist and eyebrow master. I have many clients. But when I have a day off I like to relax at home, reading a psychology literature or watch a good movie. At the same time, I am an active and sporty person. I go to the gym and I like running every morning.
Valeriya from Sumy 22 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Valeriya from Sumy 22 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of my dad, mom, and granny, but I live alone so I know what is independent life. We have many family traditions, we spend all holidays together. We have a harmony in everything. My family is my support. I always feel comfortable with them. My parents give me a good example of happy family life. I will do the same for my kids.
Valeriya from Sumy 22 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I know who I am, I know what I want. I want to open myself for a good man. I am full of love, tenderness, and romantic feeling and I am here to find my second half. I feel that I have a big potential as a wife and mother. When I close my eyes I see a nice picture: A cozy house, nice kitchen, I cook a breakfast for my kids before the school. My husband stands next to me and kisses my cheek and I feel a wave of calm love and happiness. I want to achieve my dreams with a man, who wish the same when he closes the eyes.
Valeriya from Sumy 22 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Valeriya from Sumy 22 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Valeriya from Sumy 22 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Valeriya from Sumy 22 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.