41 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    28 January

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    21 y.o.24 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Svetlana 7105

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a nice and responsible man. As I have had a bad experience before, I've made right conclusions after my break up and now I know whom I am looking for. First of all I need a family-oriented man, a man who wants to create a loving family and who is ready to take care about this family.

I am ready to become a support for my man, I want to love him and show my love to him every day. But also I want to feel love from him. I am looking for a sincere and loyal man. I am not looking for a wealthy guy because I believe that we can achieve everything together. Love is the best motivator!

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I like to cook, I like to cook healthy food and it is always interesting to try some new recipes. Also I like reading very much. Especially some motivating books which help me to develop my personality and to become better.

As I have a dog, I like to walk with her. She is very cute and smart, her name is Bonya. I like all animals but dogs are my favorite ones.

And I like traveling very much, so I like to visit new places, I like to travel around Ukraine and abroad. I believe that even a short trip to another city is better than just to stay at home and do nothing.

How would I describe myself

I am a very optimistic person. I just believe that when you work hard all your dreams will come true. I am sincere and easy going. I like to communicate with people and it brings me pleasure to work with them.

I am very loving and affectionate person, but as my son is adult now, I need a person to whom I can present all my love and affection. I hope I will find this person here soon.

My future goals are

As I came to this site, I think it is obvious that my main goal is to find my happiness. I want to find a loving man with whom I will be happy and with whom I will create a loving family. But also I want to change the field of my work, I dream to open my beauty salon. And I started to work in this sphere recently.

Actually I have many goals as I am ambitious person. I just think that we never should give up and if you really want something you should work hard to achieve this. I am not afraid of hard work that's why I believe I will manage to achieve all my goals.

About my family

My family is big and very friendly. I am the oldest kid in my family, I have 2 brothers younger for 6 and 11 years. And a sister younger for 2 years. I am very close with my siblings though we live very far from each other and cannot meet very often.

My parents are very kind people, they raised us as independent people and they always supported us in any situation. My mom is an example of a loving wife and mom and I hope to become such a nice wife for my future husband.

My family is very important for me and I am very lucky person to have such nice brothers and sister.

My typical day

It is hard to talk about my typical day as I always try to make my days not very typical. Life is too short to be boring and it is better to be busy than bored. Usually I start my day with a cup of coffee, then I go to work. As I live alone because my son lives in Poland as he studies there, I don't cook much. Though I like cooking, but I just have no time to eat all the cooked dishes. My days I spent at work and in the evening I like to watch some nice movie or read a book. When I have more free time I like to meet with my friends, or to visit some festivals or exhibitions.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very nice and kind. She is very smiley and tender. She is very serious in her search and she knows what she wants from her life. We are sure the man who will find her here will become the luckiest one.