Anna7330

31 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    25 September

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Designer florist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 7330
free

What I do in my leisure time?

My new hobby is oriental dances. I am really good in belly dancing. And at the same time I really enjoy Latin dances :) I also like to travel because I like to experience new emotions. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very beautiful smiling girl with pleasant voice. She charms everyone with big blue eyes.

The type of man that I desire

I don’t expect my man to be perfect. I prefer to be with a man who will lead me in this life and I will follow him. Maybe I'm old fashioned, but I like traditional family, when man is a head! He needs to be respectul and honest. I will never accept lie in relationships.

About my family

My parents divorced when I was a kid and my family is my mother and sister. I see them very often. We have a lot of family traditions, we love to cook together on holidays , watching movies. I also have a niece. She is very cute and smart girl.

How would I describe myself

I am smart, beautiful, I am a perfect cook, I am an interesting conversationalist and I am ready to find a compromise, if it's needed. Maybe you think that it is immodest? Yes it is! But woman should not be ashamed from her merits :)

My future goals are

My goal is to start my own charity organization which be helping people who suppfer from post traumatic syndrome. In modern reality it's very important. My another goal it's to travel more. But together with my future beloved one of course. And for sure my goal is to make my future man happiest person in the world! 

My typical day

I have two jobs now. Designer florist and masseur. So my days are pretty busy.I always start my day with a cup of green tea and morning yoga. It helps me to feel energy and good mood. After breakfast I go to my work. After work I go to dance lessons or meet friends. During weekend I always try to find some time for my family.