UaDreamsUaDreams

Lora 7161

52 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    14 August

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher of primary school

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lora 7161

52 years old from Rovno

free

About my family

I was born in the family of workers and was grown up in love, understanding and respect! I am the only one child but I have many cousins whom I try to keep in touch with! My mother lives in another town but I always try to help her and to spend time with her when I am free from work.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to walk in the forest, to breath in fresh air, to dream about happy future, to stay in contact with nature:) I like to take a bicycle and ride all over the city! Also I like reading and listening to music in my leisure time but my biggest desire is to travel and find out amazing places in different countries! Would you like to join me?

My typical day

I work in the first part of the day at school. Teaching is what I like very much. I am happy to help children to discover this world! After work I usually go to grocery shop and go home to cook some dinner but it makes me little sad to cook only for myself :( It will be much more pleasant to prepare dinner for two person! In the evening I go to the swimming pool 2-3 times per week or read at home or meet with my friends! But my dream is to spend evenings with my beloved man :)

My future goals are

My goal and my dream is love! I want to meet a beloved man, my soulmate, my second half, a man with whom we will build strong family together. I think it is the biggest dream of almost all people in the world :) don't you think so? Also in general it would be nice to see the whole world and I hope that some day I will be able to do this with my man.

How would I describe myself

I am a romantic, tender and sensitive woman but at the same time I am responsible, reliable and sociable person. I am more than serious in my searches and very persistent;) I know what I want and I want to find someone with the same aims to reach them together!

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a kind, generous, caring, romantic person. I am looking for a mature man with a kind heart. I just want to create a happy family as it is my biggest dream for many years! Age and appearance is not the first thing that I pay attention to. If he will have good sense of humor we will never be bored together :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lora is a nice person! She is extremely interesting and well-educated. You can talk to her for hours and you will not mention how time flies. Also her smile is charming enough to make your mood better.