38 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    17 May

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentEnglish BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Iren 2983

What I do in my leisure time?

From my early childhood my parents created a wonderful atmosphere of peace and love in our family. So, I try my best to get everything I can from this life. I enjoy reading, love nature, traveling and seeing places, meeting my friends and cooking for my loved ones. I like trying everything new, getting new exciting impressions, getting new knowledges. I am sure, you have much to teach me too, and much experience to share with me ;)

How would I describe myself

I have values and morality, I am respectful, sincere and open-minded. I enjoy self-developing, getting better day by day, because I want my man to be proud of me! I like keeping in shape mentally and physically, I enjoy reading, practicing yoga and going to the gym.

The type of man that I desire

I am not looking for a Super Man... I want to meet a family-oriented person who I can spend my whole life with. I see him as a caring, gentle and simple man who can bring me up to the skies and show me what true love is... I will do my best to make him feel loved too :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

I lady is very feminine, she has strong family and moral values. She is an easy-going, kind and friendly person, it is a pleasure to be next to her :)

My typical day

Meeting the sun with a fresh cup of coffee is my favorite, then jogging and shower... It would be nice if my man joins me :) After that I spend time working keeping myself busy doing things. The evening releases all the tension of the day so I enjoy walking in a park, reading a good book, catching up with domestic chores. I very much miss a company of my man during the days, I miss you, to wake up and to fall asleep together :)

My future goals are

Number one for me is creating a loving and happy family... I need someone to walk together hand-in-hand during warm evenings under the night skies, need someone I can give my love and care to and someone who I can express all my feelings with. To me the best minutes is when you, tired after work, step into a house full of joy and laughter, see that someone cares and waits for you, see that someone is waiting for you, see peace and harmony around...I think exactly at that moment you feel that you created something bigger than million dollars worth masterpiece, and this something is eternal and unbreakable...

About my family

I have a great family that consists of my parents and my older brother. My parents always tried to do their best to make us happy and be a good example for their kids. We grew up in laughter and respect for each other. I still remember those fun times we spent outdoors together, as to me those were the best moments. My family inspires me to do better and more in this life. I'm thankful that I was blessed with not only good people around me, but with people who I can learn from, who I can always get my advice from and simply spend my time with.