38 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    21 December

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    fitness instructor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    17 y.o.6 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Viktoriia 5330

My typical day

Every day is different for me... I have an adorable son. We wake up and I cook breakfast for him! Then he goes out and plays with his friends in the street while I am cleaning the apartment and doing the washing up. Then we go for a walk in the park, do shopping and do some sports together.:-) In the evenings I like to read and I try to make my son interested in reading too. So we often read different books together.

How would I describe myself

I am a very joyful person!!! I love to laugh and to make jokes.:-) I am very energetic and love to make other people happy! I like making small surprises for my friends and family! And I also have a turtle! It is so cute and funny! I love watching how it swims.:-)

What I do in my leisure time?

I NEVER get bored!!! I adore working out and doing fitness! I go to the gym regularly! I spend a lot of time outdoors and in the nature. The best way for me to have rest is to go for a walk in the forest.... listen to the birds singing and the trees whispering... When is rains I love to wrap my body with a blanket, make a cup of raspberry tea and read a good book!

The type of man that I desire

Every woman is dreaming about meeting a real man, who is reliable, kind, wise, generous, gentle and with good sense of humor! But I am not dreaming, I have set a goal and now I am making my steps towards it! I know you are out there, my King, looking for me.:-) I know that you are tired of loneliness too and you need love strongly in your life!!!! Love saves the world, so please, save mine!

About my family

My family is very friendly!!!! I grew up in Sumy where I live now. My mother brought me up very well and gave me and my elder brother everything she had and even more. She taught me to see only good in people, she taught me how to love and care about others. She is my best adviser and friend! My brother is a great man too and I admire him for his masculinity, bravery and at the same time kindness.

My future goals are

I love to dream but I don't like when dreams remains only dreams! I think that we must turn them into goals!!! When I was a little girl I dreamed about a happy family... I wanted to become a mother and a wonderful wife!!! Now I am a grown up lady and I turned my dream into a goal!!! I am here to achieve my goal! To find a real Man who will become one of the most important people in my life!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very kind, joyful and honest lady! She is graceful.... Her moves are fascinating and her smile can melt any heart!!!! She is easy going, talkative and friendly.:-) Her charm will not leave anybody indifferent!