UaDreamsUaDreams
Oksana 5409

42 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    21 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Sales manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    17 y.o.22 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Oksana 5409

42 years old from Zaporozhye

free

How would I describe myself

I am full of life, care and love! I came to find someone I can give it all to. I adore traveling and seeing places, trying new food, dancing, roses, being out with friends, quiet dinners with my daughter and much more... My life is very diverse and full of emotions. One day I dream to see Italy! Let's go with me?:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very energetic, smiling, easy-going and communicative. It is pretty easy to have a conversation with her and she is understanding. Her borscht seems to be something you should try one day! :)

My typical day

I usually wake up early in the morning with my smile on! I think the day will be great if you greet yourself and your loved ones with the smile. :) Then I take my daughter to school and go to work. In the evening I usually stop by the local store and get some chocolates. I adore having some coffee with sweets and talk about what happened during the day. Hope to have many nice evenings with my loved person as well!:)

About my family

I was born and raised by parents who still manage to keep in love with each other after many years. I also have a younger sister. We are great friends! Of course I need to mention about my angel Ulyana. She is my pride and my inspiration! We also have one fluffy member of a family too, a cat named Busynka. I adore people around me and ready for a true LOVE!!! =)

My future goals are

I am working hard on my career and on being a good mom to my daughter. But of course this is not the only goal for me. I dream of being a good wife and a lover to someone special in my life. I wish to create a happy future for people around me too!

The type of man that I desire

I want to find someone who is mature, has a good sense of humor, responsible, goal-oriented and ready to have love in his life. I believe a man should be a leader in the family and I am ready to help him in all his beginnings. He should really like my borscht too!:)

What I do in my leisure time?

I live each day to the fullest and try to have active rest as well! I like going places, spending free time with my baby-girl and enjoying each moment of life! Love dancing! Let's learn some salsa?;)