UaDreamsUaDreams
Alina 9533

24 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    2 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentEnglish BeginnerTurkish BeginnerPolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Alina 9533

24 years old from Dnipro

free

My future goals are

Nowadays everyone dreams about a successful career. I also want to become a very good doctor. I like to communicate and help people, so I will be happy to achieve success in the sphere of medicine. I am also fond of foreign languages, English, Polish and Turkish. I plan to travel a lot in order to practice my language skills and learn something new about the customs and traditions of the countries. I want to see the famous Statue of Liberty and other places of historical interest with my own eyes. I really want to meet a worthy man with whom we will feel complete harmony in a relationship. When I succeed in my career, I plan to create a family and have children. I also really want to have a big house for the whole family. It would be the coziest place in the universe!

What I do in my leisure time?

I really like to go out of town and enjoy nature with my friends. There we have a barbecue, we play board games and spend time actively. I also love watching movies and series. By the way, my favorite genre is comedy and my favorite actor is Jim Carrey. I hope that we will spend time with you soon, if you are reading this text, then this is A SIGN, do you believe in signs?

My typical day

My typical day starts with waking up, lying in bed for a bit, then opening the curtains and enjoying the sun and a new day. In the morning I like to have a delicious breakfast, then I go for a walk with my dog. After that, I study, watch various lectures on medicine or read books. After studying, I meet my friends or just stay at home and do household chores (cooking something delicious, dancing and cleaning the apartment). In the evening I like to watch movies and series in my cozy bed.

About my family

My family is not big. When I was little, my dad separated with my mom, and I stayed with my mom. I don't have grandparents, but luckily I have my little sister. Now I live with my dog, my mother got married for the second time and went abroad. I would really like to feel the warmth that I so lacked in childhood. I hope to find such a man who will give me tenderness and care, in return for this I will create a warm atmosphere of love and understanding in my own family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is very sensitive and gentle, but at the same time she has a strong character and she always knows what she wants. She is very sweet, well-mannered and polite. She is always very stylishly dressed and has excellent perfume.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man who will become the whole world for me. A man who will paint my world into all the colors of rainbow. I hope that here I will find a man, my man, with who I will build a strong harmony of two souls - a woman's soul and a man's soul. I really want to be happy and to bring joy into the heart of my man.

How would I describe myself

It is always hard to be objective about yourself. Let me try! Definitely, I am not a sleeping beauty from the cartoon and not an angry stepmother from the fairy tale. Just a real woman) I am a woman in everything... I like long hair, wear dresses and heels. Like a real woman I am tender and sexy, sometimes like a little child - playful and spontaneous, like weather - changeable, like a nature - unpredictable… I don’t believe in ideals. No one is perfect (yes-yes, not even me), but I have a huge desire to become an ideal woman for my man.