41 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    14 September

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    14 y.o.21 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Liudmyla 9531

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a polite, responsible, sensitive and nice man. It's important for me to be with a person who owns high moral values, who takes care of his close people. I'm looking for an honest person, whom I can trust. I want to be next to a partner who shares his thoughts, plans and future goals. I don't want my partner to have any bad habits. I want my partner to lead a healthy lifestyle.

I see my man walks through the park holding my hand and smiling at me. I desire to be next to a person who isn't afraid of taking responsibility for his family.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I like to read books, watch movies, spend time outdoors with my adorable daughter. I like travelling around the world, discovering something new about culture, history and national cuisine of different countries. It's important for me to stay active and develop my professional skills and knowledge. I'm a romantic person and I want to spend my evenings with my partner cuddling each other, talking about everything and buildings plans for future! I like to give romantic presents and to receive them. I`ll embroider a beautiful picture for you!

My typical day

My typical day is very active and busy. In the morning I prepare breakfast for my daughter and me. Then I take her to school and go to work. My job is related to communication and problem solving. That's why my working days go by very fast. In the evening I spend time with my daughter, do household chores and dedicate time to my health and beauty. It is important for me to give positive emotions to my loved ones every single day.

About my family

I grew up in a big family. I am the eldest daughter in the family and I know what family values and support are. A large family taught me to respect, appreciate, and support my loved ones.

I have a daughter. Her name is Anastasia. A adore her. We love to do sports with her, talk about everything and have common hobbies. I am raising my daughter in love, respect for loved ones and honesty.

My future goals are

I am a romantic person and I dream of finding my love, my soulmate. I do want to have an honest, sincere relationship with my partner. I imagine our walks, evenings together and frank conversations.

My goals are based on family values and I want to have a family and to give birth to one more child. A friendly family gives a lot of emotions and positive moments. I want to hear stamping of children's feet around me and the merry laughter of my beloved.

How would I describe myself

I am a romantic person. It would be great to walk around and talk about future plans. For me, romance means positive emotions, complete trust and a desire to live in harmony with my partner. I believe that relationships should be based on respect, honesty and mutual understanding.

I want to develop my skills and knowledge of the world, cultures and people, I want to be a good interlocutor. I like to lead a healthy lifestyle, actively spend time with my close people. I adore travelling and I dream of finding a person with whom we can travel around and discover this incredible world! I am hardworking and love to develop professional qualities and skills. I believe that the person's appearance and active lifestyle are important. I take care of my health and will do my best to introduce good habits into my family's life!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a romantic person. She loves attention and an honest attitude towards herself. The lady values ​​family values and seeks to start a family. It is important for her that her partner can make important decisions for the family and lead a healthy lifestyle. She likes presents and travelling.