Karina9130

26 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    13 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    assistant prosecutor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Karina 9130
free
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a very creative person, therefore, I really like to dream :) I am purposeful, and this character trait helps me to achieve my goals :) I am kind, loving, and caring, I think it is very important to bring goodness to our world!

I am very romantic, in my heart, there are a lot of feelings that I want to share with a special person! Also, I always try to find only the positive in every event that happens in my life ... Perhaps you just miss such a girl for happiness?;)

Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Despite the fact that I wake up early in the morning, I meet mine every day with a big smile on my face, and with the expectation of events that will fill my day :) I think it is very important to start the morning earlier, then as many pleasant events as possible will happen) Mine every morning starts with making breakfast! After that, I always go to workout, or when the weather is nice outside I go for a run :) I like to go for a walk, in my city, there are many interesting places that you can visit :) When I get home, I watch movies or read books, and end my day by preparing dinner for my family, and taking a hot bath to unwind a little!)

Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I always try to spend my free time with benefit :) I like to be active, I like to dream, I like to think about the future, therefore, in order to remain the way I am, in my free time, I just like to relax. I like to watch TV or listen to music. I also like to read books.

I like sport. I love to run and do exercises. I ride my bike in the summer. In winter I go skiing and sledding.

I often cook for food, I like to learn new recipes) Sometimes I walk in the park or go to the pool :)

Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of meeting a man to whom I will give my heart, and with whom I will share my whole life!

I would like my man to be kind, strong, intelligent, loving, and caring :) I know that there are no perfect people in this world, but my man will always be perfect for me!

Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family has always been an example of an ideal family for me :) From early childhood, my parents filled my every day with love and happiness! I live with my parents and I also have a younger brother. I have a lot of cousins, grandparents, and aunts :))

I have a very friendly family that will always support and understand me, who always wish me only happiness! They always support my every decision, and always understand me! I believe that it is very important that the family is always friendly, loving and caring! I appreciate the fact that my parents raised me with such important values, and now I understand that this will help me create the same big and happy family :)

Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

For every woman, there is no dream more important than creating a strong and friendly family :) Perhaps I dream about typical things, but for me, this is the most important thing in my life! I think that a career, money, and other material values do not make sense when a child's laughter is always heard in the house, when a man hugs me, whom I will love and to whom I will give not only my hand but also my heart :)

Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is very sweet and very smart... She always finds topics for conversation, always honest and friendly :) She always smiles and shares her feelings so that people know what she feels, and most importantly, she is a very romantic girl who really wants to find her happiness.

Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karina Sumy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.