27 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    28 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anastasia 9253

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't have much leisure time, but I like to make the most of it. I enjoy traveling, reading, and cooking. Traveling is my passion! For me, it's not so important where to go, but the most important is going to the place for the first time and having this trip with a funny company. I am happy to have good friends who love to do the same with me.

Once a week I choose new recipes and spend half the day in the kitchen. I like to try something new :) I also like to do sports, and my favorite activity is running. I like to spend my evening time at home watching an interesting movie. I am a fan of Netflix :)

The type of man that I desire

If I'm lucky, I will meet the man of my dreams here. I am dreaming to meet a nice, caring man with a good sense of humor. He needs to be smart, intelligent, kind-hearted, easy-going, and love pets as much, as I love them :) I don't like rude men. I know that it's impossible for me to accept a man, who can offend his lady or be rude to her. I want to be with a man who knows what he wants and don't afraid to be a little bit romantic with me :)

He will be not the only guy in the universe, but he will be the only one who matters.

My typical day

I am a morning bird so I start my day early. I take the shower and make a cappuccino for myself. This is my necessary ritual for every day. I work from the morning time till the afternoon. I attend psychology courses after my work or go to the gym.

In the evening I prefer to watch a movie or read a book and take a hot relaxing bath with bubbles.

My future goals are

I am a perfectionist and I like to make my job well. I would like to open my own beauty salon. But my main goal is to create a strong family which is based on love, trust, care, and support. I believe in a strong partnership. Love exists :) I believe in miracles!

About my family

My family consists of me, my granny, and a brother who is younger than me for 9 years. We are close to each other. We spend all the holidays together and have many traditions :) I know that my family will always support me. I trust them and I love them with all of my heart.

I have parents, they are divorced. But my close persons are granny and brother.

How would I describe myself

I am a kind and open-hearted person. I am a tender girl who misses romantic moments in life. I am an optimistic and positive person. I am always smiley and my friends told me that I can make laugh everybody who has a bad day :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very kind and smart lady. She is an appealing, cheerful, loyal, hard-working, and stunning young woman. She clearly knows what she wants and he will make her future man happy. There is no doubt that she will be a good, loving, and caring wife!