Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Alina5968

42 years old from Kremenchug
Birth Date
8 August

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
55 kg 123 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
petite

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Nurse

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

Children age
15 y.o., 6 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
English Basic
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - it's me. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I need someone with inner drive and hunger for life. I am looking for a man who is in love with the life itself and therefore has a spark in his eyes. He never stops going and personal development is not an empty sound for him. He loves and respects those who are around him. Family is important for him, that's why he respects and value its ideas.
Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I was brought up by my mother and my father. I also have brother who is older than me for 14 years. Now I have a small family of my own - my 2 sons and I. We live together. Their grandparents often come to visit us.
Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My biggest and most important goal is self-learning. To know who I am and why I am, here and now, what my purpose is, and if I am to live an ordinary life or whether there is something else for me to accomplish. I would like to make people around me happy and smiling. And the more there are such people, the better. One day I plan to arrange a charity exhibition.
Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Alina from Kremenchug 42 years - good mood. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am full of life. I am open-minded and heartfelt girl. I expect many things down the road and I work hard to be worth opportunities which life offers me.
My typical day
On my working days I spend all the time with children, from the morning till the evening. It helps me to learn to be a better mother for my own children, so I am very grateful for the work I do. On my days-off I take care of my sons and try to find time for the things I enjoy the most - painting and philosophy.
What I do in my leisure time?
I spend a lot of time on exercising and staying fit. I find yoga to be an activity which works both for my body and my spirit. Also I enjoy fitness and usually work out several times a week. Time after time I do extreme sport, like bungee jumping. It really tickles my nerves! Other than sport, I enjoy reading books. Also I am interested in painting, philosophy and religion. I think, this is what lets me feel alive and grow as a person. I gladly agree to do some voluntary work, when asked, and try to make time for travelling and seeing places around the world.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This girl enjoys her life journey and doesn't like to waste time. She is willing to try things and puts a lot of efforts in personal development.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more