Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Alina3078

22 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
20 October

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Finance

Occupation

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Russian Native
English Beginner


Alina 22 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I don't know what will be the name of my future man or what he would like but I want to meet him as soon as it is possible to know about it. I want to share everything with my man, from my hobbies till our common friends. I would like to stay always mysterious for my beloved in order to amaze him every new day. The main features that I would like to see in my husband are kindness, attentiveness and readiness to sacrifice everything for us to be happy.
Alina 22 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As I became independent really early I can do many things. I like to make my home cosy, I am fond of cooking and always try to keep everything clean. I believe that if there is a nice atmosphere in the place where you live there will be a harmony in the relationships as well. I know some women don't like cleaning and food preparations but as for me it brings me pleasure because I am sure that a real woman should not be afraid of such things.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Alina 22 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Despite of my young age I have many goals in life. The first one is to complete the studying and find a good job. I don't think that career is more important than family but I would like to develop myself as a person in order to be always interesting for my future elect.
About my family
I consider that family is the most important thing in the life. I like to spend time with my close people and have a big desire to have my own little world. I live on my own now and really miss the time when I was closer to my parents and little sister. I try to visit them as often as it is possible but unfortunately they live not really close. I did leave my home as I was 16 in order to enter the University I wanted to study in. I don't regret anything and have a dream to be involved with raising kids and making our home cosy.
Alina 22 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Alina 22 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
My typical day
I always wake up early in order to be able to do many things. My day starts from the cold shower and tasty breakfast. I am a fan of coffee and know a lot of recipes how to cook it. It invigorates me and gives power for the whole day. After the University I usually do sports. I am a member of a volleyball section and it is my second hobby. I always spend the time of training with a big pleasure and joy. I take part in different competitions and think that it is a good alternative to stay in a good fit and healthy.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

What I do in my leisure time?
As I am a student I have rather much free time that I like to spend with use. I always try to devote time to my family and things that I like. I have many friends and they don't give me a chance to get bored by staying at home. I am involved in many things but the most important one is my search here as I feel that I have matured enough already to create a family but I need a right man for it. That's why I came here and am looking forward to meet my destiny.
Alina 22 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is very charming, nice and positive young lady. She came to our agency with a big enthusiasm and desire to find a man. She is very family-oriented and matured. We are pretty sure it is a dream of every man to be next to such a feminine and amazing woman.
Alina 22 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Alina 22 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I came here with serious intentions. I have an utmost desire to meet my future husband on this website. I am ready for long-lasting relationships and creating the family. I have many interests in my life but the main one is family. As a person I am very diligent and always try to reach my goals. I can distinguish volleyball and cooking as my main hobbies. I like to spend my time on the beach playing with my friends and then prepare something really tasty for them. I hope my future man will appreciate all my skills and abilities.
Alina 22 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Alina 22 years - great weather. My small public photo.