24 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    12 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Trainee Front End

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Alina 3723

How would I describe myself

I am a very active and cheerful person! What I really enjoy doing, is to make a world a brighter place! I enjoy making people smiling, and just bring happiness to others. 

And you, who are reading this right now, maybe I can make your world brighter and happier too? ;)

About my family

I was brought up by my grandparents, they are very loving and caring, and I love and respect them very much!

Recently, we saved a cat, who also became a part of our small family :)

I dream about creating my own family, with many family traditions :)

My future goals are

My main goal, my biggest desire, and my sweetest dream - is to create a strong and happy family! And if the same desire brought you here - feel free to write to me anytime! 

Together, we can create our perfect world, fill it with Love and joy, and enjoy it for the lifetime!

Do you like how it sounds? Are you in? ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alina is a very bright and cheerful Lady. She radiates lots of positive emotions, and it is hard not to smile next to her :)

She is dreaming about meeting her soulmate, and to have a loving family. 

The Lady makes an impression of a very loving and caring person, she will make someone very happy, that is for sure.

My typical day

My days start with doing exercises, having breakfast, and having a short walk before work.

I spend the most part of my day in front of the computer, so I take every chance to walk, to play sports, or to go to the gym.

When I have a chance, I enjoy going to the cinema, theater and exhibitions. I would love to do it in a company of my man.

Would you make me a company? ;)

The type of man that I desire

Are you a kind-hearted, calm, loving and affectionate man? It seems I have been waiting for you all this time! :)

I just want to love, and to feel loved, so let's just meet, and give much Love to each other :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I love reading fantazy, and enjoy spending time in nature. My another passion is travelling, getting to know something new, exploring new cultures. I take every chance I have to visit some new places.

If you invite me to visit your country, I will gladly accept an invitation :) And maybe even stay there for the lifetime? Let's just try and see where it takes us ;)