26 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    29 October

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alya 9629

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I develop diversely. I can not sit still, I constantly need to do something and be busy with something. I like to read, watch movies, dance. Maybe one day we will watch a romantic movie together, then dance a passionate dance full of love and sincere feelings? And we can read a book in the fresh air on the terrace. :)

I also recently discovered psychology. I like to listen to and watch different psychologists, I like to study psychology. Perhaps, I will be your favorite psychologist, who will be a ray of light for you on your darkest day. :3

The type of man that I desire

Next to me, I see a caring, generous, gentle, faithful, intelligent, purposeful and responsible man. If you are such a man, then we will easily find a common language. :)

A man should love like a father, understand like a friend, protect like a brother, and be faithful like a husband.

I would like my future relationship to have trust, so that both partners have a desire to develop, mutual interests and hobbies, tenderness and care for each other.

We will understand what love is when we accept and understand each other 100%.

My future goals are

There is only one happiness in this life – to love and be loved. I want to meet my beloved man. A man with whom I will feel good and calm. A man with whom I will be like behind a stone wall. A man who will be my support. A man with whom we will go through life together. The man I fall in love with, love and want to give him happy and healthy children.

I want to have a big and friendly family, have family traditions and spend the day with the whole family. I want to travel the world and enjoy life.

Life is one and I want to live this life beautifully and to the fullest! Let's make plans for this life together and enjoy every moment?)

About my family

I love my family and I am grateful to them for raising me the way I am now. In my family, I appreciate kindness and the desire to help just like that. I live with my mom, I don't talk to my dad. I have a grandmother with whom I spend a lot of time, she raised me. I have no siblings, only cousins. In my future family, I would like to have understanding and strong feelings.

Family is where you are always expected and where you are always welcome, this is our support, this is the most precious thing we have. For me, family comes first!

How would I describe myself

I can tell a lot about myself, but I want to hear more about you. :) In people, I am attracted by honesty and justice. I try to surround myself with people like myself. I like romantic surprises, and I'm crazy about white roses. You already know how to drive me crazy... so what are you waiting for?)

I like this life, I like meeting new people, making friends. I am very honest. I like to listen, support, help direct a person and believe in him. Do you think I'm very kind?) This kindness came to me from my family.

My typical day

My morning starts with drinking coffee and thinking about my plans for the day. Then I go to my favourite job, I am charged with a good mood from the team. When we have lunch, we discuss work issues or just relax. I work in real estate, accompany on transactions, I like to study the law.When I come home, I cook a delicious dinner. I like to cook and I would like you to try my dish one day... I bet you will ask for more! :DWhen I have a day off, I do sports or dance.If we have a lot of free time together, then I'm sure we won't be bored... :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A romantic and tender lady who is looking for her soul mate.