57 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    19 July

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    74 kg163 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for


Anna 4631

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to bead, to read and to watch interesting films. In general, I guess, leisure time is for relax that gives pleasure. I'm glad I have the possibility for that. I hope that one day my man will discover something new for me. I would like to have our common hobby.

My future goals are

My goal number one is to find a good man who will make me happy. I would like to promise the same in return.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is full of life, she is waiting for her happiness to come with opened, warm heart and precious smile.

My typical day

My typical day is practically the same as every person has. Everything starts with morning preparations for work and I'm there till 5 p.m Then I'm in a hurry to be at home, to forget about the day problems and to dedicate myself only to home and my dearest people. But I feel lack of a special one. I would like to have my husband there for real happiness:)

The type of man that I desire

I know quite well what kind of person I would like see near me. I would like him to be tall, athletically built, well educated, good listener and faithful. But maybe this is just an ideal picture in my mind and maybe my fate will differ from that one in my head. I would like to meet a real one and then time will tell. For now I've made a wish to meet a real one with good views on life.

About my family

I had a very happy childhood. I was lucky to be born in a friendly family. Every year we were travelling, we had camping time. Most of all we liked to visit Crimea.

I have a daughter who is 16 years old. She attends model agency classes, she is involved in music, learning English, dances, and sport.

How would I describe myself

I'm very communicative, with good sense of humor, I can listen and understand, I'm always ready to help. I'm a calm person.