38 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    20 June

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    primary school teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian IntermediateEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anna 4628

About my family

I have a family which everyone can dream about. My parents and my sister are those people I may always rely on. I know that it doesn't matter whatever happens in my life, they will be by my side. Whenever we all have a free time, we try to spend it together. We like to be in the nature and to travel together discovering new places and other culture.

My future goals are

My main desire in life is to meet a loving man and create a happy family with him. I do understand that it is also important to have a good carrier, but for me family is the most important thing in life. It is impossible for me to imagine my life without a family.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning, have my breakfast and go to work. I spend the biggest part of the day in the school with my pupils. Very often after work I go to the gym as I try to keep myself fit. When I come back home, I cook a dinner and in the evening I do like to read a book or watch an interesting movie.

The type of man that I desire

I am searching for the man who knows how to be tender and loyal. I believe that all people are far from ideal. I look for a confident and reliable man. I can see myself only with a man who has a kind heart and who is not afraid of sharing his feelings. I am ready to give all my tenderness and love to a man who also believes that family is the main treasure in life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anna is a very serious, tender and kind woman. She is confident and very sunny girl. She tries to share her great mood with everyone who is next to her. She is an optimistic lady and her smile always makes your day brighter.

How would I describe myself

I am an easy going and down-to-earth woman. I like to share my smiles with people and see that they are smiling back at me. I believe that life has a lot of sad moments, which is why I prefer to make my life and the lives of those close to me colorful and bright. If you feel that your life lacks some bright colors, just give us a chance to get to know each other better :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time with my friends and my family. I like to be active and always try to find time for sport activities. I do like to visit new countries and meet new people. However, sometimes I prefer just to stay at home and to read an interesting book or to watch a movie.