Svitlana3782

55 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    1 January

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Doctor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    35 y.o.5 September22 y.o.8 February

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentFrench Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Svitlana 3782
free

My future goals are

I'm good at my career, I have children, but I don't have a person next to me. So my goal is to find a partner for life, who I can share my happiness and love with. I want to make him happy, I want to love and to be loved. I want us to enjoy our lives together, create a family and travel the world together. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady has a goal to find a man and partner for life, she's ready for actions and has strong intentions. She's very easy-going and friendly. Pleasant person to communicate with.  

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to go to the gym, I always try to keep myself in good shape, and a regular walk from the gym to home. When I'm too tired after work I prefer to read a book from a local library or watch a movie, it makes my mind relax. Coffee and different kinds of cheese make me feel good as well.

My typical day

I get up quite early, get ready for work, drink coffee, and admire the view from the window. at work I face different people, aggressive or the opposite. When a patient enters the room, I already know how is he going to behave:) In the evening, with my whole family, we go for a walk with our dog, a dachshund named Yasya. I like to move and not sit still. 

How would I describe myself

The type of man that I desire

A person who is focused on relationships. A confident man knows what he wants. In our constant desire to improve our lives, we begin to take risks and look for things that will make us and our lives better. A person who sticks to his word and does not make commitments when he is not sure if he is ready or not. I want to feel comfortable, confident and safe with my man and I will make him feel the same in return.

About my family

I have a big and friendly family. My eldest daughter has her own family, they love sports and go to the pool together. I also have a granddaughter, her name is Sofia and she is 15 years old, she is very creative, she draws pictures and cartoons on a tablet. My youngest daughter is 21 years old, she is still studying at the university. Loves to travel a lot and will never miss an opportunity to go and see new countries and places. We spend a lot of time together.