UaDreamsUaDreams

Anna 7440

41 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    30 June

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.15 June

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage

Anna 7440

41 years old from Kiev

free

My future goals are

My main goal is to find a good man and to be a great wife and mother. Family is always my priority. Also, I dream to open a beauty salon. I have been for long in this business and I know how to make it good and profitable. And I like to make people more beautiful :)

About my family

My family is not numerous. My parents divorced when I was a child. I was raised by my father and grandma. We are in very good relations. Now I live together with my daughter. She is a very nice girl. Kind, talented and creative :) She likes dancing and to sing :)

My typical day

I like to wake up early. You can find me cooking breakfast at 6 AM. After it I take my daughter to school. And then I rush to kindergarten where I work two times a week. Later I go to my work to a beauty salon. Usually, I have lots of clients. But in the evening I need to go to school to take my girl home. In the evening we try to spend some time together, doing something fun :)

The type of man that I desire

The most important in a man for me are kindness and sincerity. I like men with good sense of humor. Clever. Ready to be head of the family. To be supportive and understanding. I know I can be a good wife and make our home a nest where it is always pleasant to come back after a long day.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am working single mom so my free time is pretty limited. Mostly, my daughter and I do something together. Also, I like sports, theater, shopping, walks, traveling, reading, watching movies. We like drawing very much and also plan to attend vocal lessons. If only there were more hours in the day :) As sometimes I do not have time for everything I wish to do :) Where you can't find me is sitting and doing nothing :)

How would I describe myself

You will find as you look back upon your life that the moments when you have truly lived are the moments when you have done things in the spirit of love. I am an open person who is honest for the world and for the people in my thoughts and desires. I am sure we may find common goals, desires, hobbies, as I like to do a lot of things) Cooking, cycling, readind and listening to music makes me feel better)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is very sweet, calm, an interesting interlocutor. She knows how to be a good partner and is ready to have a family.