Mary6674

32 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    3 September

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Lawyer, judge assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Mary 6674
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to devote my free time to my family and friends, to take care about my home and, of course, about myself, like to spoil myself with a hot bath with bubbles :) or just listening to a good music or reading an interesting book:) I love an active rest on nature, hiking, camping, picnics, cycling, love to go to the mountains, to admire landscapes or to the sea or a lake, swimming and playing volleyball on the beach :) I love sports, and exercise every day :)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a loving and loyal partner, the man who has strong family values. I am ready to open my heart to such a man if he is ready to fall in love with me unconditionally. I am looking for fidelity and devotion... for a simple and kind man.

About my family

My family is everything to me, I have a younger sister, she is my best friend. My family always supports and understands me, and helps with an advice when I need it. I would love to keep such values in my future family too.

How would I describe myself

I am a kind, calm and sensual woman. I like to help people and that's the reason why I have chosen my profession. I love to see a smile on people's faces. My friends say that I have a big heart. It's not easy to describe myself... Hope you will want to know me better and see what kind of person I am :)

My future goals are

My goal is to create a solid marriage with someone I truly love, I believe in real unconditional feelings and dream about a happy and loving family, where we will always feel love and care, support and dedication... It's my biggest dream, as there is nothing more valuable than that :)

My typical day

My day is never typical :) It never looks the same :) I don't like routine and try to bring some bright colors to my everyday life. I start my day with morning exercises, then jogging in the park, making breakfast and after that I leave for work :)

After work I like to spend my time with family and friends, watch an interesting movie, read a book, go for a walk on a nice sunny day, so every day is different ...

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A family-oriented and charismatic person who makes a good impression at the first sight with her kind smile, self-sufficient, intelligent and serious lady with strong family and moral values. This woman dreams about meeting a serious man who will become a loyal companion in life.