30 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    4 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julia 9668

What I do in my leisure time?

I spend my free time in different ways. I enjoy reading. I like informative books, I also enjoy reading novels and detective stories sometimes. I love spending time outdoors. To be honest I don't like crowded places and if I have a spare time, I try to go to the countryside, it always brings me a good mood and positive emotions.

I also go to gym twice a week. It is good for the health and body care. It's nice to see yourself in the mirror, slim and fit.

The type of man that I desire

What I really appreciate in a relationship? Such things like honesty, mutual understanding and respect. Love is a magical feeling. Yes, I want to experience this feeling, I want to love and be loved… this is my greatest wish.

I would like my man to have such a qualities like courage, self-confidence, reliability. I want my man to be by my side and support me, protect me, no matter what.

My future goals are

I don't have a more important goal than a happy family. I dream of such simple things, I dream of having a husband, children, cosy house. That's why I am here, we have to follow our dreams.

Of course, I also want to be successful in my work. I am a teacher and I want all children to love and understand my subject. :)

How would I describe myself

When people find out that I'm a teacher they think I'm boring, but when they get to know me better they say I'm the funniest person they've ever met. It's easy for me to get along with anyone, I know that the main thing is just to be respectful, kind, and polite with anyone.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The smile of this girl is simply radiant, she is very sweet and kind. You can discuss anything with her, she is quite smart and interesting. Also, Julia impressed us with her politeness kindness and with her laugh.

About my family

My family is very friendly and cheerful. We always make fun of each other and laugh a lot. I have a sister a year younger than me, but everyone says that we look like twins. We are very close with her, because we have got through many situations in the life supporting each other. She is married, and now she advised me to join this agency, because it is my turn to become the happiest woman.

My typical day

My morning starts with morning exercises. Then I go to the shower, cold-warm shower, it's a good wake up. My breakfast is always different. Sometimes I just have a fresh fruits and coffee, sometimes sandwiches, I can also cook an omelet with vegetables – it depends on my mood and my schedule. I try to star every morning with a smile and anticipation of a good day.

My working day goes by quickly for me because I like what I do. After work, it's always nice to walk in the park, drink some coffee in a cosy café, or eat an ice cream.