Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Daryusha7097

29 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
3 April

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
68 kg 150 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 8.8/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Administrator in the beauty salon

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
2 y.o.

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Daryusha from Cherkasy 29 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is always very busy... at 6 am I hear my alarm and get up. I cook breakfast for my little prince, clean house a little bit and at 7 am I give sweet morning kisses to my slеepy Prince and try to wake him gently). I feed him and we get ready to my work. At 8 am I try to take him to the bus and we go by bus to my work. When my father has days off I can leave my son at home with him, but in most cases I take him with me to my work. We are there till 5 pm, at 5 pm we go home, have our dinner, after it we go for an evening walk and we walk in our local park till 9 pm. At 9:30 pm we take a shower or bath and get ready to bed;). I read a fairytale every evening and at 10-10: 30 pm my little Prince slеeps and I have some time for myself)). I can watch TV or read a book;).
Daryusha from Cherkasy 29 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
About my family
I do not have a big family. I have only my father and my little son. We live in a small city near Cherkassy. Although I grew up only with a father I always felt support and care from his side and even now, when I chose such a not easy way for finding my Destiny he supports me and my idea. He says that I have to be patient and I will find that one who will make me happy. I dream to feel that my husband will help and support me as my father.
Daryusha from Cherkasy 29 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have 1 simple dream and Goal: " I dream to have a Big and Happy Family". It is my main goal. I am a good mom. I will be a good wife and I believe that when I meet the right one person and we will achieve our goals together... I dream to do everything together with my man. Family is like a good team and all members have to support, respect and care about each other.
Daryusha from Cherkasy 29 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a single mom, I work and it is not easy to find a lot of leisure time, but I try to manage my life and have time for everything...I am an active person, I like to walk a lot in the park, to play soccer with my Little Prince;). We love to go to the zoo)). You can join us one day;). Do you like my idea?:). I also love to meet with my friends, we like to go to the cinema, theater or play bowling. My weekends I spend with my son and my father. I am very open for everything and when I have leisure time I can easy find what to do).
Daryusha from Cherkasy 29 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a very open and easy-going person, with a good sense of humor.
How would I describe myself
I have a big Soul and a kind Heart. My Heart is full of Love and care and I want to share it with my man...
The type of man that I desire
I think that God sends to a person what he or she deserves, I think that I deserve to have an honorable, wise, kind, sincere and strong man). I believe my man will have all these qualities;). I need a man who knows what he needs and wants, who is ready to share his and mine life and live through this life together. Who will be ready to care about me and our kids;).
Domestic abilities
I like to make my home cozy and nice, I love to cook a lot, but I don't enjoy to wash dishes)). Even I don't like to do it I do it...I clean my home with a pleasure and have a little Angel who is always ready to help me with everything)). As I live in a house I clean everything inside and outside ). I am a very kind and tender lady, I love flowers a lot). I do gardening with a great pleasure.