24 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    6 September

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Dance teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian NativeRussian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Diana 8783

My future goals are

It is very important for me not to stop dreaming, to set goals, go towards them, overcoming obstacles. I have a lot of dreams and goals, but one of the most important ones is having my own dance studio.

It’s very important for me to have a good job, to provide myself and my family with a good life. Career achievements are not the most important in my life, but it is good to know that I can help my parents, and to be a support for my husband.

About my family

No special facts here. I was born in Ukraine. The most special is my family – mom and dad. I’m the only child, so there are three of us) I’m grateful to have such a wonderful family, because we are in touch and keep the connection between us all the time. It is great to have such an example. I believe that full of respect, love, care and support family can give a nice start and understanding of healthy and happy life to every person.

The type of man that I desire

I will be happy to find MY man, a person with the same world view and life values. Kind, with a good sense of humor, outgoing and frank, strong and energetic.

I believe that love is the strongest feeling in the world. It is amazing to feel affection) To have a wish to surprise and to be next to your second half all the time.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I usually do sports or just go for a walk. Being healthy and beautiful is a state of mind, but we don’t have to forget about the body.

Also I am a great fan of camping. New surroundings, open fires and pure nature always fills me up with so many exciting emotions! Recreation in the nature with no devices and supercomfort is very useful from time to time.

My typical day

Sport helps me to keep fit and gives me time to plan my day while I’m training. That is why it is usual for me to start my day in such a way. Then I go to work to keep reaching my goals day by day and open something new. During the day I find time to keep in touch with my family and friends. It is important to keep the fire, which warms your heart and soul. Something really significant is missing in my life. But I’m sure that one day all the pieces of my heart will be put together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Diana is a very sweet and nice person. She is an active, open and cheerful lady.

How would I describe myself

Talking about myself I’d like to start with only one word: open. Yes, I am an open person and it’s always interesting for me to move on. I’m a 4th year student of the Faculty of Law. Besides I like dancing. It takes a very big place in my heart, it is more than just hobby for me, that’s why I work as a dance coach.

It is a great pleasure for me not just to teach dancing, but to help people make their dreams come true! I started dancing when I was 15. And I’ve been a dance teacher since the age of 18. I really enjoy an active life style. To be open to everything new, set new goals, open new horizons, never give up and enjoy this life – all those things are about me. That’s why both dancing and studying law is interesting for me.