34 years old from Rovno

  • Birth Date

    1 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    nail beauty master

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    3 y.o.15 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Diana 3627

34 years old from Rovno


My typical day

My morning starts with taking care of my daughter and myself, we do beauty procedures, cook breakfast, dress up, then I take my daughter to a kindergarten and go to work. I like also to start my day with a cup of fresh tasty coffee.:)

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like to go to the gym, to have a good rest on nature, have a picnic, go for a walk on the fresh air to a park, or to go cycling, to watch movies, to spend time with my baby girl. When I am at home I like to cook something tasty for my family, or to do some house work.

About my family

I live with two older cousins, far away from my mother. The closest person in my family is my uncle, I was raised in his family, I am very grateful for such a family, he taught me a lot and taught me how to be a good person and how to see good things in everything.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for understanding and kind man, who appreciates his second half, who is purposeful and self-sufficient. I hope to find here an honest and decent man, who will love me for me, who will be my best friend.

My future goals are

My goals in life are to have the job I love and enjoy, to have loving family and to be happy. That is the main in life, I think. I hope to find the man who will share my dreams and goals and who will be my partner in everything and will support me in my life decisions.