24 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    23 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Аctress and TV presenter

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish FluentRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Elena 7473

24 years old from Lviv


Our personal opinion of this Lady

This beautiful girl is very positive and easygoing, with good sense of humor. She has a kind heart and you can feel it at the first moment you talk to her.

About my family

My family is very small - this is my mother and my brother! My father died when I was little and I hardly remember him. I live in a separate apartment and I am a very independent girl, but for every holiday I go to my family and bring a lot of gifts) I know what difficulties are, but I also know how to get through it and create comfort and warmth in the house).

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to enjoy life In my free time I enjoy reading books about the psychology of relationships, cooking delicious new dishes, walking in the park with my friends, and doing yoga on the ropes. I always try to lead an active lifestyle and learn something new. I recently discovered standing on board with tacks! Outdoor recreation with family is the best - barbecue on fire in the forest! Mmm I just love it! Sometimes in the evening before going to bed, I just watch my favorite series about detectives.

My typical day

Now I wake up every morning and say thank you for being alive! Making coffee and turning on the latest news! I do yoga, I try to relax and leave all the negativity and fears! I like to find a new dish on the Internet and try to cook it) It relaxes me and makes me happy) Then I start my work online, put on my favorite pajamas and jump on the sofa with a cup of warm tea).

The type of man that I desire

I prefer romantics and gentlemen! And I see such a man next to me! I don't need a prince or a perfect man! I have the usual desires - that he be honest, kind, loyal and with a sense of humor) I want to receive support from my partner and become one with him) Feel safe with him!

How would I describe myself

My friends say I am very positive person. I like life what it is and everything in it what surrounds me. I always try to find good things in life. I am very optimistic person. I am sensitive to the beauty of nature. I like the simple things of the life, greatest happiness is of course to share a reciprocal love. If you want to know more about me just write back and I answer you.

My future goals are

Creating a family is my goal and the reason why I am here! In the future, I will be happy to open my own training school for TV presenters! I want to help people realize themselves and become good professionals in this field) I love making videos and I hope one day I can release a film about my home country! It is a difficult period in Ukarin now, and I am collecting material from all over the country! I know that this is not easy and it will be difficult for me! But I want to show the world the truth about how we live now!There are so many countries that I have not yet been to and that are waiting for me! So many plans! Build a house with my man! Live a happy life there! Learn new languages! A new language is like a new me! I want to know what I am capable of!