Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Elena6878

20 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
20 April

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
petite

Glasses
Yes

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Legal

Occupation
Jurisprudence

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Beginner


Elena from Zaporozhye 20 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
At times, when I have got some time for myself, I prefer to spend it in the nature, or communicating or meeting with my close and dear people. As it is very important to keep in touch with each other, as life is so short and we should be happy and enjoy every moment we can spend with the people who mean much for us:).
Elena from Zaporozhye 20 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is not that big, just my mom, my sister and my brother. Well, I was lucky to grow up in the family, full of warmth, care, love, understanding and support, so I already have got a vision of what my family should be like. Moreover, my mother is a great person, who supports me through the life, who trusts my choices and I can share everything with her, as I know that she will give me reasonable advises, but she will never push on me, or persuade to change my mind if I do not want to. And for this, she has got my respect. Besides that it is so important to have someone in the life, who has faith in you, don't you think so?
Elena from Zaporozhye 20 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is the one you will never forget!
My typical day
My typical day looks pretty simple. I have my work, as an additional income, so that I am able to live well, and for sure, my home. But for sure, while it is daytime I am able to go somewhere for a walk, watch some movies and listen to music. If only I had someone to share my interests with...:)
Elena from Zaporozhye 20 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Elena from Zaporozhye 20 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Pretty hard question, but I will try. I am the lady who is confident in her possibilities, self-motivated, goal-oriented and at the same time, warm, caring, loving, understanding, faithful and supportive. Try to know me, and make sure of it:).
The type of man that I desire
I have a great desire to meet a kind, understanding, caring and loving man. I am ready to accept him for who he is, to respect his points of view, and for sure, to support him in his intentions. I need him to have a big heart and deep soul, as inner world is of the main importance for me. Besides that it seems to me that Love is a perfect feeling, so when you love someone you see no drawbacks in your partner, so that he becomes perfect for you:).
Elena from Zaporozhye 20 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Elena from Zaporozhye 20 years - future bride. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have passion for life and that is why I know my goals for the future pretty well. And that is why I am eager to finish my education. I like what I study, and I believe that it is important for anyone to be educated and to develop your skills. But I do not put career on the first place, The main is family and I am here because I want to meet my second half and build a happy family:). As I know that this task is not that easy to reach, but once I meet my Beloved Man, I will do my best to make Him happy:).
Elena from Zaporozhye 20 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Elena from Zaporozhye 20 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Elena from Zaporozhye 20 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more