Svitlana3876

50 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    22 April

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Telecommunications

  • Occupation

    Photographer

  • Marital status

    Widowed and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Svitlana 3876
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a photographer, I paint with light and freeze the moment!) I'm a professional photographer. I have been working in this exciting field for 7 years, and this is not just a job for me, but also a real calling. I go in for sports, yoga, and winter swimming. I like to draw and play musical instruments: in particular, I study piano and saxophone.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet mutual love so that he would be beautiful both inside and outside. The spiritual values of a man are important to me; I would like the man to be athletic, kind, generous, attentive, caring, and loving animals.

My future goals are

My main plans for the near future are to direct all my efforts to support and love my loved ones and society. As the great poet Rumi said, 'Plan for nothing but love.' My desire is focused on creating an atmosphere of warmth, unity and understanding around. During this important time, I want to focus on core human values, maintaining kindness and understanding in the relationships that have special meaning to me!

About my family

I was born in the city of Zaporozhye, I am alone in the family, there is no brother or sister. I'm very close to my parents. I have 12 cats that we saved from the cruelty of people, each has its own story and its own character, my parents also have two dogs rescued from the street.

How would I describe myself

Spiritual values are very important to me. They include aspects such as love, kindness, honesty, mercy, compassion, inner peace and spiritual growth. I accumulate much love inside so I am ready to share it with my life partner.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The woman is very educated, you can always chat with her on various topics, she will not make you bored. It's comfortable to be with her, she has her charm and sense of humour. She values art very much and loves to create.

My typical day

I try to plan my every day so that I can get everything done in 24 hours. I am very active and do not like to waste time. Every day is different, but one thing always remains the same - starting the day with a smile in the morning, and in the evening thanking the passing day for everything it brought me.