Julie3854

41 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    25 August

  • Height

    172 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    masseur

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    12 y.o.26 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julie 3854
free

About my family

I love my family with all my heart, we are very close and try to gather whenever we can.

I have loving and caring parents and an older brother. We have been growing up in an atmosphere of love and protection, we can always rely on each other.

My daughter is my treasure, we love doing things together, and we can talk about everything. I am trying to do everything for her to make her feel loved, she knows that she can talk about everything with me and I will always support her and never judge. 

My typical day

My morning must is a coffee, I like this morning ritual as it gives me a little time to fully wake up and set my mind on the day.

I like to do some morning exercises and take a shower to charge with energy.

My work days are not always fixed, my schedule is quite unpredictable, so the length of my work days always differs, but what doesn't change is the pleasure I receive from my work, I like what I am doing and I am always going to work with a smile :). 

My evenings I am spending with my daughter, checking her homework, playing, cooking together, walking our dog, watching movies, and playing board games.

When my parents can stay with my daughter, I can take some time for myself and go out with friends.

My future goals are

My main goal and dream is to create a strong, happy, loving family. 

I am dreaming of falling in love, I need that kind of love that will sweep me off my feet, will flare up in my heart and turn into an eternal flame. 

I dream about a cosy home, harmony, love and understanding in a relationship. I am a very romantic and passionate woman and I believe that when two people give their hearts to each other, it is possible to create an amazing union. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very smiling and kind lady, very positive, talkative and pleasant.

She has a warm and kind heart and is always ready to help people.

Her smile can light the whole room and her presence can turn heads. 

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who has a similar vibe to me, who is easy-going, kind, romantic, tender and caring.

I need someone responsible and family-oriented, someone who knows how to love and treat others with respect and understanding.

I am looking for someone who loves nature and animals, and who has an open and warm heart :).

(I will give you one hint - make me smile and laugh, show me your tenderness and you will be halfway to winning my heart ;))

How would I describe myself

I am a very easy-going, goal-oriented, positive and optimistic lady.

I like trying new things, I am open to everything that life has to offer, and open to adventures and changes.

I love to smile and laugh :).

I am a very passionate, affectionate and tactile person, I like hugs, tenderness, kisses and attention, but who doesn't, right? :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very easy-going and like trying something new, I am open to interesting exciting activities (not life-threatening though, so don't offer parachuting for the first date, please ?).

I like sports and enjoy long walks in nature, cycling, swimming, and picnics.

I love watching movies and going to the cinema.

I enjoy a slow relaxing evening with a good book in a soft chair after taking a bath with bubbles.