Helena3905

51 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    25 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    yoga trainer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Helena 3905
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady has really a charming nature and smile, she is very interesting to talk with, very deep and open, is curious about a lot of things, and very positive and helpful. This is very pleasant to communicate with her, and seeing her smile and sparkles in her green eyes definitely makes you smile back and feel very comfortable in her presence. 

My future goals are

I do have plans and goals for the future, as without them, I consider our life to be empty, thus, I am constantly learning new yoga practices, Eastern philosophy, astrology and numerology. I would love to make my knowledge in these spheres deeper and practice them. But together with this, I do think that my sphere of personal and intimate life now is empty, and I have this goal and need to change it, to meet this very man who would be serious about relations, who would not like to play games, though some games are rather cool, lol, but who would love to create a family and live this life with happiness and love and harmony.

About my family

Every person has the closest - family. And mine consists of my parents and younger sister. We are very close, and my mom is my best friend. She is a wise woman, who will always listen and will give a piece of advice, and though, I am not a small girl anymore, but talks to my mom are always very deep and interesting. My dad is my support too, and we are close as well, like a daughter and father, we like discussing sports and movies. My parents are retired, and of course, with their age they need some help now, thus me and sister help them with their current life.  

My typical day

My everyday life is rather active, as I have my work - which is training in yoga, and also other hobbies and practices. I usually spend several hours outdoors even in winter, taking a walk or cycling when it is summer, I do cooking and errands, help my parents, read something new about the spheres I am interested in, or some fiction book. I meet friends when we all have time. I like surfing the internet, looking for new information and learning. Once per week, I go swimming in the cold water. This is very healthy, but of course needs practice and time to learn how to do it correctly.

How would I describe myself

What can I say about myself? I am a harmonious person who enjoys practising yoga and a healthy lifestyle. I do not drink or smoke, and I like exploring the world and learning about different countries and their cultures and traditions. I am curious to learn more about the essence of our being here, about the universe and our goals on this planet. There is a good deal of knowledge which we can learn, but even more which will stay beyond our minds. I am helpful and kind, calm but energetic. I do not like crowds, but I love being active and doing a lot of outdoors. Nature means harmony, and we are all pieces of nature.

The type of man that I desire

I believe in love, and I believe that it is available at any age. But we shall find our soul mate. My man should be kind and loving, caring and honest. I do not accept lies or betrayal. A man with a big heart, who is experienced, calm and supportive, strong and serious, but humorous and passionate. Of course, there are no ideal people, but we all have our strong sides and weaknesses, with my true soul mate, even his weaknesses will be pleasant for me. I am a mature woman, and I have experience, I know what I would love in my life, and I know how to make my man feel special and happy.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is usually full of activities- as I love walks and sports, yoga, swimming, even in winter. I lead a healthy lifestyle and learn a lot about physiology. I enjoy cycling when the weather is nice. I love spending time outdoors. But of course, sometimes I also have my lazy days inside, and then I enjoy taking care of plants, and cooking, drawing and reading, watching movies. I do think that this world is so interesting and bright, and I love learning more about it, about different countries, about different people and their cultures. There is no end to knowledge.