Iryna3925

28 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    30 May

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Pastry Chef

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Iryna 3925
free

My future goals are

In my lifetime I have either personal or professional goals. Let me start from my personal one which is the reason actually why I am here on the site. That's to find a true, honest, kind and positive man to create a strong relationship with, to plan our future together, set up goals and just enjoy this life together. I expect we will create our own family. Talking about professional goals, I dream of having my own bakery as I really love making different cakes and pastries and getting even better and more professional at it. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Iryna is a very pretty and charismatic woman. She can easily share her feelings. We have a feeling she is wearing her heart on her sleeve and this makes her even more attractive for people around. She is very determined and doesn't like to mess around. We appreciate that she is serious about her search on the site and has her genuine vision of what future she wants in life, and what she needs in a relationship, in particular. She is an amazing woman in all regards and we wish her all good luck!

The type of man that I desire

In my mind, I envision a loving, understanding and thoughtful man who will love me for what I am. I want to fall in love with his behaviour, the way he talks, his kind and pure heart. I believe chemistry is not only about the physical but the inner world first of all. I need a man who will make my heart beat stronger. I would like to find a man who still believes in marriage its values, and family traditions and finds family to be the most important for him. I do not have too high expectation of mutual respect, loyalty and support. 

My typical day

I like to make my day productive. Self organization is what I like to stick to in my job first of all. Well, my regular day starts with waking up at around 8 am, having shower and making breakfast. Then I check my e mail to see if I have any orders from the customers and write down everything in my work diary. It helps me not to forget anything:) Then I make call to clarify things as for their orders to meet all the expectations and leave them impressed with my job. After work I take time to myself trying to relax. 

How would I describe myself

I find myself kind, amiable and helpful. I like to be spontaneous when it comes to romance or my job. I am not afraid to say I am creative, not only in my job where I need to be but also when it's necessary. I always search for new knowledge and educate myself. I am trying to learn English because for me knowing foreign languages is very important. I am open-minded about many things. For me, beauty comes from the inside. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a variety of things I love to do in my spare time. Those are water activities, like snorkelling, and swimming. In wintertime, I like to make trips to the mountains. Their energy is very special and boosts my own energy. I like skiing a lot. I have tried snowboarding a few times but am still not very good at it. Although it's one of my biggest goals to master snowboarding. Among the other interests and hobbies are reading novels and biographies. A healthy mind in a healthy body, right? I like to take care of myself in this regard. I attend the gym from time to time or just work out at home which is also great. 

About my family

I have a loving family. So far, we are living all together. I have my parents and younger brother. We help each other in everything. They even give me their creative ideas as for cakes decoration. I feel very motivated when they help and support me. Often we go on a picnic outside or make trips to different places. I love the atmosphere in my family and hope to create the same in my own family, hopefully soon in the future.