30 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    24 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Master of manicure

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Hanna 3613

30 years old from Sumy


How would I describe myself

I am an open and sincere person and I dream to find such a man here. I like to talk and discuss all the moments and I do not like drama, I am a calm person. I believe that I can charm you with my romantic and sensitive heart.

About my family

My family consists of me and mom. She is my best friend, and my supporter, and I know that I can share all the things with her. I am happy to have such an attentive mom, as with her help I achieve a lot of things in life.

My typical day

I have a special recipe for starting my day. First of all, I drink a glass of water with lemon, then I go in for sport to give special charge to my body and I also can attend morning classes to improve my English. After that, I like to cook and try new dishes, and clean and in the evening I prefer to read a book or maybe watch movies.

My future goals are

I think that a real woman can be happy if she becomes a wife and has a family, so this is the reason I am here. I dream to be a caring and loving wife, and I want to open my heart to my soul mate. For me, nothing is more important than a family and I dream about this special goal so much. If my man is okay, I would like to work in the beauty field where I work now, even having a part-time job, can motivate me on trying and learning something new and creative.

The type of man that I desire

When you love somebody, you will accept this person the way he or she is. I do not look for impossible qualities and I just hope that my future soul-mate will be goal-minded, will be open, and will have a kind and romantic heart. A man who likes to learn and discover new things, and with whom we can find a common activity for our cosy quality time.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend more time outdoors very much and it is so nice for me to visit new places. I also enjoy going in for sport, and that's why I try to the gym several times a week. I like to walk in the park or along a river bank, and I dream to share this interest with my future beloved. I also try to learn new things and read new books that can give me all the goals for self-improvement.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is mature and kind, she is tender and open, and she dreams about creating a future family and just sharing her big heart with her future Man.