29 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    28 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Ira 9260

What I do in my leisure time?

All my time is leisure time, I do enjoy all I am doing and all brings me joy and pleasure! I have many interests and hobbies and each day brings something new and interesting for me. I am a very open-minded person and open to all interesting and learn all the time. I like to be close to nature, breathe fresh air, it inspires me a lot and gives me energy and positive vibes! I adore picnics and BBQs, food tastes better always and plus you can enjoy views! I enjoy cozy warm evenings at home with a big mug of tea, tasty cookies, and a good film. I also like music, it always makes my mood, OK, I make my mood with good music. I am always in search of something interesting, like yoga classes, cooking courses, or online studies. Every day gives new opportunities so I try to take it to the fullest, why not and why not now?

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be successful, masculine, tender, and loving. I want an attentive man who will want to give me his time and who will put me in the first place and not his work or his friends. I want a serious man to start a family with, I want a real soul mate, a man with whom I will feel safe and loved, wanted and needed, and of course I will give him the same feelings back or even more.

I want to write our own love story with such a happy end as marriage!

My future goals are

I just want to be happy, I know how to create happiness, I know it lives deep in our hearts and souls and minds, we just need to know how to see it and share it with others.

I want to have a family, create it with love tenderness, and care, I want a reliable man who will help me with it as it is teamwork. I want to change the life of my beloved with all love and all tenderness I have for him.

I believe with the right man I will bloom and will be the best wife and woman, best partner and second half.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady with charming smile and voice, very easy going and open. She will charm you with her smile and with her deep dark eyes you will want to dive in and discover her inner self.

About my family

We are a small family of four - me, my mom, dad and elder brother. My brother is a great friend to me, always caring and attentive. My father is a great husband to my mom, and the head of the family. We are a very close-knit family, and it's amazing how we support each other. We communicate well, are open and honest with each other, and they know that I joined this place in search of my beloved. They want me to be happy and always support me.

How would I describe myself

I want to meet a man who will make my heart beat faster and sparkles will be around us when we meet each other. I want to meet my person and I do know it is your desire too. Of course, I can say a lot of me, but it is always better when you ask me all you are interested in. Agree? I don't have enough space and symbols left for it. So do not hesitate to write me and ask!

My typical day

I always start my day with a tasty long breakfast, OK, not always long as sometimes I oversleep too and in hurry have my cup of coffee, brush my teeth and make my hair! It happens, I will not hide it, as I am not ideal, I am not a robot.)

I started jogging in the morning and I do enjoy it really a lot, it gives me an energy boost from the very morning, you need to try it too if you still have not started it.

My work also takes a big part of my day, but I always leave work at work and never combine it. This is my secret to a good mood.