Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Irina7145

34 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
8 February

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
shop assistant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Italian Basic
Russian Fluent


Irina 34 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The main goal in my life now is to find my love and to start my own family. I am eager to be loved and to give my love. This is what the most important for me now. I dream about big and friendly family and to live in peace and harmony together. My desire is to take care and give all my attention and feelings to someone who loves me and want to have cute babies.
Irina 34 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
My dear future husband, it is not easy to write about myself. I think that the most important features which I have are tenderness, activeness, positiveness, I am also very kind and well mannered person, I like to communicate, I am very good listener and I can discuss different topics, because I am very open minded person.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

About my family
My family consists of my mother, grandparents, uncle, aunt and two first cousins. I think that it is not a big family, but maybe that makes us very close. We are friendly and like to spend time together indoors and outdoors. We like a lot of outdoors activities and we always have fun and enjoy time spending together. My love to family is eternal and it is very important for me.
Irina 34 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
My typical day
Every day I start with a cup of coffee and then I have some tasty breakfast which I cook by myself of course. I am a shop assistant, my working day is very long, it starts at 9am and ends at 9pm. I work 6 days a week. One week I work and the next week is free. When I have a working week, I come back after work, eat, maybe read something or watch a movie and go to bed. And when I have free week I like to meet with relatives and friends. Very often I cook something tasty and invite guests. I adore to play different tabletop games. Of course I love to take care of myself and I can spend almost all day making different facial masks, manicure, pedicure etc.
Irina 34 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Kind heart, good sense of humor, self-confidence, outsized ego and open mind - these are features that I like in a man. In addition, I like man who take care of themselves, I mean men who keeps fit and who are particular about appearance. I do not have any bad habits, like drinking alcohol and smoking, that is why I am negative about that but I am not judgemental. Besides, I like attentive and caring man who treats a woman with love.
Irina 34 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
From the first sight we understood that this beautiful woman is sincere and open person. It is very pleasant to communicate with her. She has very beautiful smile and her eyes are full of hope to find love and to be happy. And we noticed that she definitely knows what she wants from life. We think that she deserves to be happy.
Irina 34 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
My domestic abilities are cooking, cleaning up the house, and making it cozy. For every day I cook Ukrainian dishes and when I have a little more free time I can cook anything what I want, it can be Italian, Chinese or Mexican cuisine. I just find interesting recipes and sometimes even do not know which cuisine it is. As for cleaning up the house, it is not hard for me. I like when everything is clean and in order, so I clean up the house with pleasure.
Irina 34 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
When I have some free time, I like to watch some film or sometimes I read a book (usually novels). I think that watching movies is a very nice way to spend leisure time. You can choose a movie according to your mood and enjoy time and relax. I dream to hold hand of my future husband and hug him tenderly while watching a movie. Besides, few times a week I do fitness. This is what I really like to do. It helps to keep me up and makes me more energetic and of course healthy.
Irina 34 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Irina 34 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Irina 34 years - search for love. My small public photo.