UaDreamsUaDreams
Julia 4258

31 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    25 March

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Manual engineer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.22 June4 y.o.11 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julia 4258

31 years old from Kharkov

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very cheerful and happy lady who is trying to find her true love. She never stops smiling and gives a positive charge to everybody around. It is impossible to fight with her charm.

How would I describe myself

The most important thing in this life for me is life itself in all its demonstrations and the possibilities which are given to us every day. I try to enjoy every second, do not get upset because of the trifles, and believe that there is a reason for everything what is happening in our lives.

About my family

Unfortunately, I am the only child in my family, so a partner in all my childish games was my dog. My parents taught me how to be a good person, and this is the most important knowledge in our life from my point of view. I will be always grateful to them for this. My grandmother had a finger in the pie also, talking about my bringing up. I spent almost all my school holidays with her. I am a mother and my two daughters Polina and Sofia are real gifts from Heaven. They are such smart and kind kids! Everybody falls in love with them from the first sight. I am doing everything to promote love to the eternal values to my daughters.

My future goals are

Well, I am a family-oriented person, that is why my main goal is to create a small cosy world with my beloved man. That is my biggest wish and desire, and I can say with confidence that it will bring real happiness into my life. I think that's possible to combine work and family life, that is why I would like to improve my professional skills) I also have many little goals which I want to reach in the nearest time like learning more of English language.

The type of man that I desire

I want to see a strong, smart and positive man by my side, I hope that I will not sound too pretentious, but I made one very important conclusion some time ago: first of all, my beloved person has to be kind not only to me, but to the people around him. He must love the world around with all his heart. I want to add that there are no perfect people on the Earth, but I truly believe that there is somebody who will be perfect only for me. He may have some disadvantages, but it will not be important if we fall in love...

My typical day

I begin my days with a cup of strong coffee and honestly saying, I can not live without this flavourful drink. Then I turn on my favourite radio station and begin to cook breakfast, singing along to all the compositions. We walk with my two little daughters, enjoy the rays of the sun if the weather is nice and just discover the little world which is around us. After lunch, I get them to bed and have a chance to pay attention to my work. I like what I am doing very much and get excited when I see the result of my efforts. I prefer to spend my evenings with a book in my hands or watching a nice movie or cartoon with Polina and Sofia.

What I do in my leisure time?

Oh, there are so many things which I enjoy! I wish there were more than 24 hours in one day because I just do not have time for everything. Reading and finding out something new about this world brings a lot of pleasure into my life. This is not only a cultural development for me, but a chance to get into a fairy tale for a moment. I close my eyes and jump into the world of imagination of the author... I enjoy spending lots of time outside and in the nature, I love visiting theatres and different concerts) Will you join me one day?)