Angel8908

32 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    7 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Copywriter

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    5 y.o.11 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage

Angel 8908
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We are very happy that such a serious and motivated lady decided to join our agency! Her intentions are serious and she has a dream to be happy! We are sure that all her dreams will come true! We will be glad to help her to achieve her goal - to find the right man for her.

What I do in my leisure time?

I can't say that I have lots of free time. I am sure, single parents will understand me very well. I always try to dedicate more time to my daughter. I do not want her to have a lack of love. We are the closest people and of course, we like to be together) My daughter is a very curious person and that is why we always try something new together) Life is great when your child is happy.

My typical day

I work a lot in my life. But I am going to calm down now because I want to dedicate more time to my search for my life partner. My days are always full of good moments because I am a positive person and I see the glass of water always half full)

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for an adequate man without bad habits) I want my man to be reliable and caring, of course) I am a positive lady and that is why a good sense of humour is very important for me as well! A smile can open each door:) I need to find a man who is ready for a life with the child. My daughter is a part of me. So my man should be ready for our family already)

How would I describe myself

I am a very sincere, open, and direct person. I like to travel and I adore seeing and visiting new places. I am ready to give the whole world to my partner)

My future goals are

It is very easy for me to say what my future goals are because I am a very goal-oriented and motivated person. I want to find the right man. I want to have a full family and to be a happy mother, wife, and woman) I know it is possible! That is why I am here. Also, I want to give the best upbringing to my daughter. I do my best now) I want to show her it is possible to have a happy family. Where you can feel loved no matter what.

About my family

I have a very big family) We like to gather together) Sometimes it is not that possible but we cherish every moment together) I have brothers and sisters) And we are truly close to each other. They know about my search here and they are glad I decided to make such a step because they want me to be happy) So as you can see, my family is very supportive! And I think it will help me in my search:) I am ready for a happy future!