39 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    10 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    13 y.o.5 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anastasia 9640

My future goals are

I got to that point in my life when I want to settle down and think about my own happiness with my life partner. I want to love and feel loved in life. I do believe that Love is the greatest thing that people could ever experience.

My dream is to meet an attentive, loving, determined, family-oriented man with a great sense of humor. It is important for me that a man be kind and balanced and love animals. I want to enjoy all things with my future partner, and share all sorrows and happy moments with each other. Let's start our journey together?:)

How would I describe myself

I do believe that I am a strong person, but I have a fragile heart. People who I know and love in life take a special place in my heart. I have a calm nature, and I am definitely not a drama woman. I can easily trust people, but that sometimes it makes my heart hurt. I am confident in what I want to achieve in life and my aims. I think my friends would describe me as kind, positive, cheerful, tender and warm-hearted person, but that's up to you to decide after you get to know me better. I am a happy person, but all that's missing is you to fulfil my dream of having a beautiful, harmonious family!

What I do in my leisure time?

My lifestyle is quite active and energetic. But I still manage to find free time for relaxation. So, normally I love to spend time with my son, to go for walks, beach, gym, meet my friends, cinema, theatre, reading books. I also like to travel and was able to visit some countries already. I find all these things fun and interesting to do.

I love animals very much, and for me, it is very important to be a volunteer in an animal orphanage. I try to visit it from time to time. I buy food, feed and treat homeless dogs and cats. I visit them and give them a piece of my love, I hope that this can make them happy, at least for the moment.

My typical day

I wake up in the morning and do my exercises or yoga. It makes me feel good and full of energy. Then, I go to the kitchen and cook breakfast for my family. It should be something light because I don't like to eat much in the morning. After breakfast, I prepare myself for my day and go to work. In the evening, I like to spend time with my son. We like to cook something tasty together or go to the park for a walk. I like to read something good before I go to sleep or watch TV. Sometimes, I meet my friends up for dinner or in the gym, it depends on my work schedule.

About my family

I was born and grown up in Odessa. My family is small but very friendly and nice. I have my son and my mother. We love each other, support, and care for each other. I am happy that they are in my life. I do believe that the family is the most precious thing in life, and I can't imagine my life without my family.

My father left us when I was a child. I have no siblings. My son's name is Nikolay. He is 12 years old. He is very nice, smart and polite boy. He is fond of football and cooking. We love to spend time together.

The type of man that I desire

I am on the lookout for a cheerful, responsible, serious, kind and caring man. A person who will be my best friend and lover, who isn't afraid of being responsible for his family, and who will support me in crisis. I need a man who desires a real good and happy family life.

I appreciate family values such as love, trust, and respect to each other. I think that sincerity and understanding are good base for strong relationship. If you want to have a passionate life, fun and a harmonious family based on trust and respect? Then you've come to the right place.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anastasia is very cheerful, positive and sunny person. She has a radiant smile and kind soul. She is mature enough, and she knows what she wants in life. She will be a good and caring wife, and maybe she is a woman you have been looking for all life?

Take your chance to meet her on chat, and she also will be happy to meet you in person when the situation is more peaceful in Ukraine.