Kate8223

30 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    24 May

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    model

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    6 y.o.9 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian FluentRussian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Kate 8223
free
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I think that rest is necessary in life, so I try to properly manage my free time. I don't waste it lying aimlessly on the couch and staring at the monitor, then life becomes boring and monotonous. In my free time I like doing different things. For example, I can go for a walk with my friends or family, or visit cinema and cafe, get out into nature, visit sports clubs. I like reading fantasy books. It is my favourite passtime. Sometimes I like to be alone in my free time.

I believe that only after distributing free time with benefit and intelligence you can become the happiest person on the planet.

Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who will respect and love his woman. He must be decisive, reliable, confident, caring and have the same outlook on life as mine :) Also, he must have a good sense of humour!

Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A positive, caring and loving girl who has a big and kind heart and a great sense of humor :)

Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Every day in my life is not typical :) I try to spend the day in a new way! Therefore, I enjoy every moment in my life! But the only thing I do every day is breakfast in the morning! I believe that my day will be successful only after a delicious breakfast :)

Then I can do different things, such as walking around the city or park, spending time with my family or friends, going to gym or doing my work.

In the evening I like to read books or watch a good movies.

Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I can tell about myself that I am a tender and caring woman. I have a good sense of humor and I can always support my man :)

Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I have many future goals, but the most important is to create a strong family. I want to find a man with whom I can create a harmonious and loving family! To travel with my loved one and raise children!

After that I want to learn other languages and create my own business. If I achieve these goals, I can say with confidence that I will be a happy person :)

Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have a very big and friendly family! Mom and dad divorced when I was 7 years old. But I often see dad and spend a lot of time with him. Now mom has a new husband, with whom I have a good relationship! I respect him very much! I also communicate well with my grandmother who always gives me advice that I listen to.

I have 3 brothers with whom I have a very good and trusting relationship! We often spend time together in nature or at home. I am very glad that I have such a big and loving family. I want to have the same strong and loving family.

Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Sumy 30 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.