Kristina3874

31 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    18 October

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teaching dance to children

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerRussian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kristina 3874
free
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

Honesty is the most important thing for me in a man! If my man is honest with me, it means a wonderful life awaits us, in which we will trust each other and truly build a wonderful future together! I am also an honest woman and I promise to always be truthful and real!

Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love reading interesting books, dancing and spending time with the children I teach! I love to cook, for some time I worked as a chef in a Ukrainian restaurant, so I can surprise my man with delicious dishes!

Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I usually get up at 8 am, drink a cup of coffee and enjoy the view from the window! I live on the 20th floor, so the view is wonderful! After that, I brush my teeth, shower, get dressed and do yoga, gymnastics and stretching! After all, I am a dancer and should always be in shape! I cook my favourite omelette with bacon and get ready for work! I usually have 3 dance groups of children a day and I work about 5-6 hours! After that, I like to walk outdoors, in the park or near the house! I love spending time with my family and my friends! I have a best friend Anna, we see her often and spend time! She is also a dance teacher for children and we work in the same place! In the evenings, I usually cook something tasty, and clean and read a book! These are usually detective or adventure books! I go to bed from 10-11 pm, because I like to get up early!

Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very pleasant to talk to, sociable and non-conflicting! After communicating with her, only pleasant feelings remain inside and a smile on your face! She can win over and show that the female gender is magical and beautiful! It is clear from the girl that she is looking for something real and serious, she is ready to love and be loved!

Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Finding my man, starting a family! I was born for love, so I want to quickly experience the happiness associated with the person whom fate is preparing for me) Besides this, I want to achieve success in my work! I really love what I do and I want to reach even greater heights in dancing! I am a dance teacher for young children, so I really want to do more and better!

Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have a very good family! I am the only child of my mom and dad! I grew up with love and care! In any situation, I can share everything with my mother, she always supports and loves me! Dad also supports me in everything and is waiting for his son-in-law, who will soon appear in our family!

Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a very honest and kind woman! I love my family and the people around me very much! Family is the most important thing in life for me! I am sure that the meaning of life lies in family, having children and time with my future husband, whom I will love more than anything in the world! I am always ready to listen, support, help, become a reliable support and a person who will always be there! I have a kind heart and I am glad that I can say this about myself with confidence and pride!

Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Lviv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.