Victoria3602

28 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    15 July

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Fitness Coach , Barista

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Victoria 3602
free
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day starts early))). I am definitely a morning person. I like to start my day with run, yoga, or cycle. But sometimes I let myself stay in bed till 8 am and have a lazy coffee drink then :).

I work as a Batista, and it takes 4-5 days a week according to schedule. Three times a week I am a fitness trainer and actually, it's not work but a big pleasure and passion for me! I like to be a part of the body transformation of my clients! To see how they get more fit, strong and healthy!

Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Fond of being outdoors, whether in the company of other people or alone, Nature inspires me and I am in love with sunny days. I like to read books, watch travel blogs, listen to good music, cook new sugar-free sweets and desserts, and write sports sets for my training classes. Sometimes, I watch my favourite movies in English, to learn new words and expressions, it is fun!) Are you good at studying other languages? A very useful skill for travelling, which I adore).

Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A caring and loving person. Very sportive but at the same time tender and feminine. Smiling, positive, pleasant and easy in conversation. Huge energy is inside of her, powerful energetics, which you feel since the first meeting. Relationship oriented.

Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am not searching for an ideal person, but the one who will be good enough for me, my perfect match. I believe that the process of falling in love can be slow but more lasting than a quick passion from the first sight. I want my man to be strong, loving, caring, responsible, open-minded, and of course, to have a good sense of humor)))). Still being serious and decisive in taking decisions.

Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am energetic and active, kind and caring. As a child, I still truly believe that life is about love, education, and inspiration. Sometimes I can be stubborn, but that helps me to make my goals come true.

Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is my joy. We are friends and this is what I want to have in my future family as well. Mom, dad, granny and me. I used to live separately before the war started, but now we live together, supporting and taking good care of each other. Relationships are based on trust and respect.

Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

To enjoy life, Yes, that's what I'm exactly planning to do all my life. Because life is unique and beautiful, and I do not want to waste it on sadness and regrets. Cosy home, loving family, maybe a dog)))! I like animals, so a cat is also ok.

I dream to create my own brand of lingerie and sportswear! That is something I care about in my mind ))

Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.