Veronika8225

39 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    25 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    shop assistant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    6 y.o.1 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Veronika 8225
free

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a reliable, serious and family-oriented man whose first priority would be to take care of me and of our family. I hope that he would never keep secrets from me, that he would never lie to me or cheat on me. Trust is a very important thing in relationship for me and I will need to trust my man completely in order to open my heart to him.

I don't like selfish and rude men, who think about themselves only. I want my man to have a kind heart and a good sense of humor. I also hope that he will be romantic and caring.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very sincere, kind, family-oriented and she takes a good care of her daughter. She has some fears of being hurt again after her heart was broken by her ex-husband, but she wants to find true love and she will be ready to open her heart to the right man when she finds him.

About my family

Unfortunately my daughter is my only family here in my city. I was born in another country and I moved to Ukraine when I was a child. My dad and my brother live abroad. I was raised by my grandmother. She passed away this year and I miss her very much, but she taught me to be strong and it really helps me in my life.

I want to be a good role model for my daughter and I will do everything for her to have a nice life. My daughter's name is Alicia and she is 2 years old. She is very cute, active and smart and we always have lots of fun together.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm on maternity leave now and I spend most of my time with my daughter. She is very active and we like to go out with her often. My friends join us with their children sometimes. I also like to paint or to draw in my free time, but most of all I like to knit something for myself, for my daughter or for my friends. I think I'm quite good at it already.:)

I also like to cook some tasty dishes for myself and for my daughter. I like to read a good book when I have time or to listen to the music. I also love sport and I love to do some exercises in order to stay in a good shape.

My typical day

My day usually starts early, as my daughter likes to wake up early. :) I cook breakfast for both of us. Then we do some morning exercises, watch cartoons and go for a walk. We like to have lunch in some cafe or pizza-place sometimes and it happens when some of my friends join us there. They have kids too and my daughter likes to play with them. I usually do some things about the house while my daughter has her afternoon sIeep or I just relax. In the evening we go for a walk too if the weather is fine or stay at home and play.

My future goals are

I have always wanted to become a mother and to have a child. So, I achieved one of my goals already, but I wasn't lucky to have happy and successful marriage yet. I hope that I will be able to achieve this goal too and that's why I have joined this agency.

I love traveling very much and I was even able to travel with my daughter already. I hope to visit some new countries in the future and to learn more about other cultures and traditions.

I want to develop my skills in painting and knitting and I would like to try working as a designer.

How would I describe myself

I'm not perfect, but I think I'm a nice person, as I'm kind, honest and I have never hurt other people intentionally. I don't like to pretend and I always prefer to be myself.

My daughter has changed me and my life a lot. I became more sensitive, caring, loving when I became a mother. I love my daughter very much, but I also have lots of love, care, tenderness and passion to give to that man whom I will fall in love with.