34 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    15 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Restaurant manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    3 y.o.2 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Lana 9263

What I do in my leisure time?

Right now I don’t have much free time but I try to spend it productively :) I like to travel very much, I had visited a lot of countries and I don’t want to stop. I spend the time with my daughter – she is so cute and nice, ready to learn new things with me :) Also I read psychological books, that is my big hobby. I like to learn how we communicate, how we behave and what makes us to do that or those things…

Surely I can’t imagine my life without music – what about you? :) I am ready to learn new things, with my man near me. That is so great when the couple has common hobbies

The type of man that I desire

I have never tried to find an ideal man because I know that people are not perfect. But one quality is very important to me. This is... a big loving heart, which can give to me a lot of love and bring happiness to my life.

Tell me, is your heart like that? :) I would like just to find a person with whom I'll enjoy every single moment of being together, every minute of it. I don't want to waste this real chance. I want a real and strong man. I do not need much, just love and tenderness. My man should be family oriented and to like traveling. I hope to feel safe near him, I wish to hug somebody when I sleep :) Life is so short not to enjoy it daily ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We have very good opinion about this lady. She is very pretty, smart, always smiles and in general is very nice. She is communicative, with good manners and what we can also say about her – she is such a nice mother :) The girl is open, likes foreign cultures, open to new people and is ready to start serious relationships. She is very eye-catching, and with such alluring lady people will always follow your couple with their eyes :)

She can keep a nice talk on a lot of interesting topics, joking, and she can be the heart of the company. Just try to communicate with her and you will see what a nice lady she really is :)

About my family

I was raised in a nice and loving family :) My father is a great example for me of a man that should be in a family. He always enjoys to spend time with me and my brother. My brother is the best friend for me, he always asks for my thoughts and advice, I do the same :) I like to spend time with my family, and being a mother I understand how sometimes it can be hard to raise children. The most important thing I got in my family is a feeling of love, need and respect. No matter what is happening in the Big World – my family is a quiet harbor for me…

How would I describe myself

It is always hard to describe oneself but I'll try :) I am the Ukrainian lady with a passionate heart and deep inner world. I am open, ready to help, domestic but on the other hand always ready to travel :) I am a person that takes quick decisions. I am very optimistic! I enjoy jokes, watch comedies, laugh and smile all the time :)

Anyway, after a while I realized that happiness depends not only on money and social status. An important element of happiness is a loved one nearby. And I'm here to find him. I speak not only about myself, but about the sort of feelings I'm looking for here.

My typical day

Oh, right now my days are pretty the same. I look after my home, cook tasty and healthy dishes… But don’t get me wrong, I am not against junk food sometimes :) Pizza and burgers can be very tasty and paring it with cola can make a very nice couple, he he. Also I like to walk a lot, it doesn’t matter what is the weather outside, I go for a walk in my beautiful city. We have a lot of nice places and surely I would like to show it to you too :) My evenings are cozy and I like to cuddle at home with my close people… But I really miss a man near me, can you make my evenings happier?

My future goals are

I would like to meet a man that will become my stone wall and to have a happy relationships :) Also I would like to develop my knowledge in foreign languages, I am very interested in learning it… I don’t want to stop developing myself, I am not that kind of woman that will stop working on herself after having serious relationships. I am constantly working on my body, I like sport. In addition, I plan to have my own clothes shop, I am fond of dresses, purses, shoes… And the most important, I want to make my daughter happy, to help her to be successful in life and just be a nice and merry lady :)