36 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    7 February

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    make-up artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.6 April6 y.o.31 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Marina 3599

My typical day

At 6.30 my alarm clock lets me know that the new day has come)) I take a shower, get ready with my kids, we have breakfast, then a tiny moment for my beauty procedures. After that, I take my kids to school/kindergarten, and then go straight to work/courses. We have lunch with the kids after that. After lunch, we may go for a walk, or do some sports, watch something or play together) I like to relax in the evening with a nice book or a good movie. I could use a massage too from time to time)) At 21-21.30, the children go to bed. I fall asleep around 22-23))

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy being active, I don't like to sit around and do nothing. I spend a lot of time with my kids, but I also like to devote time to myself too. I like travelling, experiencing new things, learning something new, reading, and so on.

I hope you are ready for a lot of adventures together? ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Smart, beautiful, enthusiastic, extremely elegant, sexy, charming, full of desire to love and be loved! :) This is only the tip of the "iceberg". Having such a lady by the side is like winning the lottery. Full package. ;) Hurry up till her heart is still available, and you won't regret it even for a second.

How would I describe myself

I love life. I love creating new sweet memories. I love meeting people with a rich inner world. I like to have fun, dance, travel, experience new things. I believe in the law of the boomerang. I believe that all people are equal. Since everyone is born from a cell and everyone eventually dies. Therefore, one must live in good conscience, with a good heart, and with respect for others, regardless of nationality, faith, skin color, gender, marital status, income. I enjoy developing not only on the outside but also on the inside too :)

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be purposeful, honest, loyal, decisive, generous, active, cheerful, successful, family-oriented, with the right moral principles, who loves children and who knows how to treat his lady. :) It is also cool if he knows how to play musical instruments, as I am a big fan of music. :)

About my family

One of the most important things you should know about me is that I am a very family-oriented person. I grew up in a nice and loving family with my younger brother. Spent a lot of time with my grandparents. Now my kids are my family. I love them and give them everything I can. They are my little angels, and it's important for me that my man accepts and loves them. :)

My future goals are

One of my main goals is to leave a mark on history. And as I lost my business because of the war, so I need to find myself again. I need to work from the start on self-realization and find myself in a new field or try to organize a business related to past activities.

I want to learn several languages, so we could understand each other with my future soulmate and that would allow us to travel freely) I want to find true love and be happy :)

I want my children to be happy, and I will do my best in order to help them find themselves.

I have one more little dream of mine, which is charity and helping people. I do not know when and how I will come to it. But I feel the potential and ability to inspire people and help them find themselves in this life ;)