43 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    7 November

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Travel agent

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    7 y.o.11 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olena 8661

What I do in my leisure time?

I have many interests and I like to try new things. I like yoga, sport, and fitness. Also, I like reading, especially books about psychology and self-development. I believe that such books motivate us to become better. I love cooking too, I always try to eat healthily and it is interesting for me to cook dishes of different cuisines. But my best passion is traveling, I traveled a lot when I worked as a tourist manager and I visited many countries. So I can become a great guide for my future husband ;) At this period of my life, I dedicate almost all my leisure time to my son of course.

My typical day

My typical days are usually the same. I got up in the morning, make breakfast, and take my son to kindergarten. 3 times a week I go to yoga and fitness. Also, I go with my son to different sections, he likes sport, music, and painting. So I want to develop all his talents and I motivate him to try everything he likes.

When I have free time I like to spend time with a cup of coffee and some interesting books. And in the evening I always go for a walk with my son, we like to walk and talk. I hope to walk with my man like that too.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is very kind and nice. She smiles a lot and it is very easy to talk with her. It is obvious that she came here with serious intentions, she says that she doesn't care about the appearance of her man, she is concentrated on the inner world and she wants to find a man who will have the same goals and values in life.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a man who is family-oriented and who is ready to work in relations. I will be happy with a loyal, kind man, with a nice sense of humor. I believe that it is better to laugh together than to argue ;)

My man should be not just my lover but my best friend. We should act as one team and move in one direction. I don't believe that different people can be very happy together, I think that partners should have common goals and beliefs.

Also, it is important to find a man who will accept my son and who will love him as part of our family.

About my family

My family is not very big. I live with my son Frankie, and my mom lives not far from us so we often spend time together. I am the only kid in my family. My mom is a nurse and my dad was an engineer. I think I am a very lucky person because I had a great model of the family; my parents were very happy together, they gave me a lot of love and support and I appreciate it a lot.

But I always wanted to have a big family. I still have hope this dream will come true and my husband will help me with that. That's why I will be happy if my man has kids from a previous marriage.

My future goals are

My future goal is very simple, I want to find a man with whom I will marry. It would be nice to build something really nice together, I mean a family, of course. Also, I want to give a nice future to my son, he is my motivation to become better. And I think he should have an example of a happy mother, that's why I always work on developing my personality. So, I can say that my future goal is marriage and family. It is always better to get all goals together, so I hope my man will bring many new goals to my life and I will be happy to motivate him too.

How would I describe myself

I am kind, funny, active, and positive. I like to dream, but at the same time life has taught me to be a realist. Though I still believe in love and I never lose hope to find my beloved man.

I am very easy going and I like to try new things. Also, I am family-oriented and I would like to dedicate myself to family.