30 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    17 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Nail design master

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    4 y.o.10 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olga 4773

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Oh, it is just Ms. Sunshine!) Olga is a very positive and smiling person. At the same time, she is a little shy at first.

What I do in my leisure time?

To my mind, it is possible to talk about it endlessly. I like everything that is possible to do in life. I believe that I am an active person but I can be spontaneous, sometimes. Life is not life when everything is planned. I like singing a lot and I do it when I have some free time or there is nobody in my room. :) I am a creative person and I like drawing a lot. Reading books and being with my friends takes some time of my life. Most of all, I like reading books about psychology. I am a mother and a lot of my free time I spend with my daughter now! If you want to know me in one sentence, I try not to have time to be bored.))))

About my family

My family is not big but it is very important for me in my life. I live with my daughter and of course almost all my free time I spend with her. The closest person for me in my life is my mother. I love her most of all. I can spend a lot of time with her just talking about everything. I appreciate it a lot. I think my mother is my greatest support and friend!

How would I describe myself

If I should tell three words that can describe me, these words would be active, creative and spontaneous. I am a simple person who has a simple life. At the same time, I am sure that it is not just simple things. I love everything what I do, but I really miss happiness. By the way, do you know a recipe of happiness? Can you share it with me?

I would like to share it with you. I just want everybody to be happy.

The type of man that I desire

I wish to meet a tender and caring man! I think every woman wants to see a man by her side who she can rely on. I am not an exception! ;) Also we should have passion to each other - ALWAYS!

I want my man to be tender with me. He should be honest and he should know exactly what he wants in his life. Of course he will be ideal for me and only one because I believe that there is only one man for a woman in the world. I hope you share my point of view.

My typical day

To tell the truth, my day starts with a smile and a song. First thing that I usually do when I wake up, I kiss my little angel, my daughter and wish her a good morning. Then I make coffee and have time for myself.

I am a young and I would like to hope beautiful woman and that is why I like to find time during the day to take care of myself and my body and my beauty. I think every woman should do this.

I spend a lot of time outside with my daughter, we walk a lot and play a lot. But I also try to work as a nails master so a lot of clients come to my house to have beautiful nails! I like that I can wok from home as this gives me a lot of time and a lot of variants how to combine work and free time!

My future goals are

Of course, I have a lot of goals in my life. First of all, I would like to have a happy, strong and friendly family. I try to do everything to achieve it. My next goal is a self-development. And the last goal but only in the list is enjoying everything that I have or will have in my life. I think if you start your morning with a smile your life will be perfect. ) Do you agree?