30 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    19 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Vocal and Choreography Teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Aniuta 8261

How would I describe myself

I consider myself an active, creative, and energetic person. Also, I believe that life is a constant change and movement. So, I take part in different singing or dancing competitions. I like attention very much. My thing is that I am who I am with my pros and cons. I think that self-development and self-improvement are essential things in life.

My future goals are

My main goal in life is to find true love, a person who will give me all his warmth and care, and I want to give the same to him. I dream of romance, of being in love, of giving all my love.

Also, in the future, I imagine myself in a place of a world-class singer. That's why a dream of my life is to reach the level of popular singers. I want my songs to make people happier and bring joy to their life.

About my family

I have a creative family. My mother likes to DIY. She makes wooden houses, various gypsum figurines, etc. My sister is a schoolgirl; our age difference is 12 years, but it doesn't stop us from being best friends. She is engaged in dancing. We with my sister have different fathers. I love my family a lot. I live with them now. We like to have fun together, to dance and sing. We have various family traditions. Also, we always support, care about each other and encourage each other.

My typical day

I wake up with the thought of how great it is that another beautiful day has come every morning. To make my day better, I do morning exercises and make a lunch to take for work. After a light breakfast, I usually go to work in the dance hall. I spend quite a lot of time in the dance hall, and I meet my best friends there. We go to a cafe with my friends for lunch or if the weather is nice we eat our snacks outdoors. When my workday ends, I go home, cook dinner or have supper with my family. I take a shower, read a book, and drift off to sleep.

The type of man that I desire

I would like my man to be strong, smart, honest, and kind. I want to be sure that I can rely on him, and that he will support me in any situation. As for me, such traits are indicators of a true man and real manliness. Furthermore, I want my man to be a role model and an example of a true man for our children.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is a very positive person. She is confident, and she clearly knows her goals and her vocation. At the same time, she is very feminine and tender. We were interested in the fact that the girl is smart and sociable, she easily found a common language with strangers. She has a radiant smile and sparkling eyes. Furthermore, she longs to start a family and tells about her dream to have a family with a spark in her eyes.

What I do in my leisure time?

Well, I believe time is the most precious resource that people have. I don't like just laying on a couch and doing nothing. I rather prefer to improve my vocal or dance skills. So, I often dance or sing at home. Besides, I think that it is important to devote time to self-improvement, that's why I adore reading interesting books and watching movies.