Marina3776

31 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    7 January

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    75 kg165 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Lashmaker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediatePolish IntermediateUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Marina 3776
free
Marina Kharkiv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marina Kharkiv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I woke up and start my day with good thoughts, get ready for my day mentally and drink a glass of water. Then I have my breakfast, shower and beauty procedures. 

I am a lashmaker, I have been doing my own business for some time, and now I started conducting training courses. This is why I spend most part of my day at work - doing beauty procedures for ladies, and talking with clients. 

In the evening I can watch a nice movie or read a book. Sometimes I can go out with my friends, or talk with my family members. 

Marina Kharkiv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

During my school years, I played basketball professionally, and in my childhood I dreamed of being a princess who would build such a house in which children from orphanages, homeless animals and people of old age would live together, because they all lack love and care.

I am a very ambitious person who likes to explore this world.

I love to cook.

My feature is that I am a very sympathetic person who will always listen and help in a difficult moment. I am ambitious and cheerful.

Marina Kharkiv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in the city Poltava. I appreciate integrity, cohesion, mutual help, mutual understanding in my family, the feeling that you are never alone.

I have parents (they live together), and they are a good example for me, I love them a lot. 

I also have a younger sister, we have 5 years of age difference, she is already married and I am happy for her. 

I have good relations with my whole family, but the best relations I have with my sister, she is a person who knows absolutely everything about me. She is the one who will help me in every difficult moment of my life, who will support me with a word, advice and more, who will always improve my mood with her presence in my life.

Marina Kharkiv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marina Kharkiv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

As a woman I dream to have happy family. I would like to have the same openness, mutual respect, mutual help, financial stability and support as I have at home with my parents.

Apart from that, I would like to further develop in my field of work with the subsequent opening of a beauty salon, as well as develop in the field of psychology and coaching.

The most important thing for me is to realize myself in life as a woman and as a person. I feel it`s very important that a woman, having a family and a home, does not lose herself, her femininity and mystery, and at the same time harmoniously combines it with her family and her own interests (hobbies, work, etc.).

Marina Kharkiv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marina Kharkiv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for an attentive, caring, neat, polite, educated, intelligent, courageous, determined, generous man, with a good sense of humour.

In relationships most of all I appreciate love, respect, trust and the desire to work on quality relations together. 

For me, Love is when the happiness of a loved one becomes as important to you as your own.

Marina Kharkiv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marina Kharkiv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love people, I love communication, and I am sincere and open.

Among my interests are music, reading books, watching nice adventure movies, travel, going to the gym, tasty cuisine, and exploring new cultures. 

I also enjoy studying new things - this is why I actively develop in my field of work, study new information, and improve my work methods.

Marina Kharkiv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marina Kharkiv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady has a deep soul and the ability to make the right conclusions out of any situation. She is determined, open, ambitious, she definitely knows what she wants and she is ready to go for it.

She has a kind warm heart and she will be ready to share it with her beloved man.

She has many interests and the most important - she is ready to become a part of a new culture and adapt in a new country. It will be easy for her since she is very communicative. 

Marina Kharkiv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marina Kharkiv 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.