UaDreamsUaDreams
Snezhana 8732

35 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    21 December

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Merchandiser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    18 y.o.24 November14 y.o.13 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Snezhana 8732

35 years old from Cherkasy

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very beautiful, caring and family oriented woman.

My typical day

I am an early bird, usually I start my day with Yoga, then cook a tasty breakfast, wake up my kids and after it I go to work. I always wake up with positive emotions and good mood. It gives me strength for the whole day.

How would I describe myself

I am one man woman. Family is on the first place for me.

About my family

I live with my kids, we are very close and supportive family. They are my main treasure. I am trying to give my kids all and make their life brighter. We are used to spend time together and discover something new. Also I have 3 sisters and 1 brother. We are used to meet at parents house on holidays and enjoy our time together.

My future goals are

Our main goal should be happiness. Who thinks about this in youth? When you are attracted by everything at once. Right? This understanding comes later. Happiness is when people understand you, but first of all, you need to understand yourself. If you do it you will see your purpose in life. Even if this is only a dream, but with a strong desire you can make your dream come true. You just need to go to it step by step. Enjoying the process, enjoying your accomplishments. It will be not easy but interesting.

The type of man that I desire

In my understanding, the ideal man is the one who will love me, the one whom I can follow. He must be loyal, loving, tender, smart, caring. A man whose words are not thrown into the wind, who will keep his promises. I think these are the most important traits.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to read books, meditate, watch a good movie, draw pictures, dance. In winter I play snowballs with my kids or go to the ice rink. We like to be outside and have fun together. In summer time I like fishing, collect berries and mushrooms in the forest. Real adventure. Also love the sea and traveling).