Svetlana3334

36 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    9 August

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Bartender

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Svetlana 3334
free

The type of man that I desire

Ain't nobody perfect in this world, but my man is my definition of perfect, just because I picked him! He's gotta have that warm attitude, be wise beyond his years, and have a killer sense of humor. He's gotta be ready to take on important decisions like the head of our family.

Because let's face it, sometimes it's like we're sailing in choppy waters, but with my man at the helm, we'll navigate through anything!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She's like a ray of sunshine on a cloudy day, with a heart full of kindness and love. Every time she enters a room, her smile lights up the whole place and her positive energy is contagious.

She's a woman who dreams of a lifetime of love and commitment, always thinking of ways to make her man feel like the luckiest guy in the world.

What I do in my leisure time?

I never waste a single moment and always make the most out of it. I love soaking up the great outdoors, strolling by the river, and having a blast with my squad of friends. We're always down for a movie night or some good old-fashioned fishing and barbecuing. And you better believe I'm all about staying fit and getting down on the dance floor! I adore animals so I often visit and help local animal shelters.

My future goals are

My heart yearns for one thing above all else: true love! Yes, there are plenty of other important things in life, like career, finances, family, and societal expectations. But deep down, every woman knows that she was put on this earth to find her soulmate.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning and go through the motions of getting ready for work, I can't help but wonder if there's more to life than this. But then, when I come home after a long day and spend time with my loved ones, whether it's helping my mother with dinner or taking a stroll in the park with my friends, I remember that it's the simple things that bring me joy. Sometimes, I even get to do something creative and fun, like swimming seeing sunset or chill on a beach playing volleyball. Life may not be perfect, but it's those little moments of beauty and connection that make it all worthwhile.

How would I describe myself

I'm like a peaceful panda, but also a social butterfly! I don't like to dwell on negativity because ain't nobody got time for that! That's probably why I have a squad of awesome friends. ;) I don't judge or expect too much from others. My vibe is so warm that people feel like they're at home when they're with me.

About my family

There are 3 members in my family. All of us are ordinary people and you will get to know my close people later, if you want. I have a mother and a brother, who is 7 years older than me.

My family is not a good role model of a perfect family but I want to create my own future family. May I do it with you?